Need more information about booking Property 2382450 ?
7

1 / 33 Roads End View

from $200 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 5 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 20 / B&B
Bedrooms: 5  Bathrooms: 3  Sleeps: 20  Type: B&B
Spectacular Ocean Views with the Comfort of Home
TripAdvisor property ID 2382450

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom b and b in Lincoln City today! A total of 20 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

The owner responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Chandi Z.
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
25 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Lincoln-city Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Sea view
  • Wheelchair accessible

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Games room
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

– based on 7 reviews
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
5
Write a review

“Filthy and unsanitary home!!!!!!”

Reviewed 14 Dec 2014

I stayed in this home with my large family and was appalled by the filth. There was a strange man living there when we arrived and he had dead ducks with feathers still on them in the freezer. I hed to gobuy cleaning supplies to clean the home just so my family would stay. The owner would not issue a refund and she claimed she was there the day prior but there was no way. There was even blood on the walls downstairs and broken doors like there had been a fight. I went to the city to file a complaint and their aware of this home but they still allow it to be rented. Dont be fooled by this home the owner should be taken to court for robbing peopke of their miney this home is gross!!!!

Response from the owner We are sorry to hear this guest was disappointed. We did struggle with some members of our cleaning crew and that has since been remedied with new crew members. Due to abuse of the reservation system and people looking for free stays, we have implemented a no refund policy and choose to stay strict with that policy (offering other options to our guests). Additionally, this guest stayed towards the end of our yearly cleaning cycle and we did a deep cleaning as well as having the carpets steam cleaned and shampooed in August. If you look, a guest who stayed after that was done was very happy and has stayed/left many other reviews for many other locations.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Portland

197 properties

Ashland

53 properties

Netarts

27 properties

Oretech

24 properties

Eugene

23 properties

Hood River

21 properties

South Beach

19 properties

Seal Rock

14 properties

Newberg

14 properties

Dundee

14 properties

Salem

8 properties

Medford

8 properties

Grants Pass

8 properties

Beaverton

8 properties

Brooks

8 properties

Carlton

7 properties

Lafayette

7 properties

Otis

7 properties

Vida

6 properties

Start a new search