Need more information about booking Property 2385183 ?
from $128 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Mountainside 1
TripAdvisor property ID 2385183

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Granby today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Resort Management Group Llc
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Granby,-colorado Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Average – based on 5 reviews Average
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“ski vacation”

Reviewed 21 Mar 2017

The accommodations were average. we had a problem with spiders during our stay which was problematic because we had a 6 year old and a 10 month old baby who was crawling. I called to let reservations know there was a problem and they did not seem too concerned and just kind of blew me off. I had other problems with this particular reservations agent previously and I feel like my concerns went unanswered. Totally not the fault of the owner of the unit. This unit is very close to one of the lifts which was very handy! The kitchen was stocked nicely with pots, pans and dishes for most of our cooking needs as well.

Response from the manager We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Your enjoyment and comfort are our top priorities at RMG. We have scheduled a technician to come do an annual inspection on this condo. We will also address your concerns with guest service agent that you corresponded with. Thank you!

“Very disappointed”

Reviewed 1 Apr 2016

We were very disappointed. The stove was awful looking and the base board under lower kitchen cabinets was chipped and broken. The mirrors were dirty and everything was dusty. The walls in the bathroom were dirty. We had nothing to clean the glass kitchen table with. The place was all around dirty and beat up looking. We paid a for a premium room and got nothing close to that.

Response from the manager Thank you for the review John. We apologize that the condo did not meet your expectations. We will discuss the concerns about the stove and kitchen base board with the owner of the condo and our maintenance manager. The housekeeping manager will meet with the housekeeper assigned to clean the unit before your arrival. We want to assure you that we pride ourselves on clean and up-kept units. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future.

“It's all about the memories...”

Reviewed 24 Feb 2011

These accomodations worked out wonderfully for our family! We had a fabulous time and will come again

“Wonderful”

Reviewed 17 Mar 2010

Great View, Great Room and loved the skiing!

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Breckenridge

2,249 properties

Beaver Creek

540 properties

Aspen

396 properties

Denver

213 properties

Copper Mountain

191 properties

Dillon

170 properties

Crested Butte

113 properties

Almont

47 properties

Boulder

40 properties

Buena Vista

39 properties

Aurora

17 properties

Carbondale

16 properties

Divide

11 properties

Arvada

8 properties

Broomfield

7 properties

Black Hawk

7 properties

Canon City

7 properties

Bailey

6 properties

Cripple Creek

6 properties

Crestone

6 properties

Start a new search