Need more information about booking Property 2385183 ?
From $141 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Mountainside 1
TripAdvisor property ID 2385183

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Granby today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

The manager responds to 80% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 23, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Resort Management Group Llc
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
23 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Granby,-colorado Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Average – based on 5 reviews Average
5 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“ski vacation”

Reviewed 21 Mar 2017

The accommodations were average. we had a problem with spiders during our stay which was problematic because we had a 6 year old and a 10 month old baby who was crawling. I called to let reservations know there was a problem and they did not seem too concerned and just kind of blew me off. I had other problems with this particular reservations agent previously and I feel like my concerns went unanswered. Totally not the fault of the owner of the unit. This unit is very close to one of the lifts which was very handy! The kitchen was stocked nicely with pots, pans and dishes for most of our cooking needs as well.

Response from the manager We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Your enjoyment and comfort are our top priorities at RMG. We have scheduled a technician to come do an annual inspection on this condo. We will also address your concerns with guest service agent that you corresponded with. Thank you!

“Very disappointed”

Reviewed 1 Apr 2016

We were very disappointed. The stove was awful looking and the base board under lower kitchen cabinets was chipped and broken. The mirrors were dirty and everything was dusty. The walls in the bathroom were dirty. We had nothing to clean the glass kitchen table with. The place was all around dirty and beat up looking. We paid a for a premium room and got nothing close to that.

Response from the manager Thank you for the review John. We apologize that the condo did not meet your expectations. We will discuss the concerns about the stove and kitchen base board with the owner of the condo and our maintenance manager. The housekeeping manager will meet with the housekeeper assigned to clean the unit before your arrival. We want to assure you that we pride ourselves on clean and up-kept units. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future.

“It's all about the memories...”

Reviewed 24 Feb 2011

These accomodations worked out wonderfully for our family! We had a fabulous time and will come again

“Wonderful”

Reviewed 17 Mar 2010

Great View, Great Room and loved the skiing!

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Breckenridge

1,715 properties

Beaver Creek

537 properties

Denver

227 properties

Aspen

208 properties

Dillon

145 properties

Crested Butte

105 properties

Copper Mountain

57 properties

Almont

57 properties

Boulder

48 properties

Buena Vista

40 properties

Carbondale

16 properties

Aurora

15 properties

Arvada

15 properties

Bayfield

14 properties

Canon City

9 properties

Cripple Creek

7 properties

Broomfield

7 properties

Cedaredge

7 properties

Bailey

7 properties

Black Hawk

6 properties

Start a new search