Need more information about booking Property 2385423 ?
from $130 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Summit 4-306
TripAdvisor property ID 2385423

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Granby today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and deck among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 12, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Resort Management Group Llc
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
12 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Granby,-colorado Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (12)

Average – based on 12 reviews Average
12 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
6
Average
5
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Very Pleased”

Reviewed 29 Jul 2016

This was my first time in here and we were absolutely satisfied. It had a beautiful view and for the most part was very clean. The linens for the pull out and sofa sleeper should have been cleaned and it would have been nice if he jacuzzi was working, but over all it was comfortable.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review Shaheen. I informed housekeeping that the linens on the sleeper sofa were left on, we do apologize. I've also put a call into the owner to see where they are on repairing the jacuzzi. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you as our guest again!

“Not worth the money”

Reviewed 26 Mar 2014

Leading up to our visit - service and communication was excellent. We were able to check in early and all of our questions were answered in a timely manner. However - our first night - the "hot tub" - which is really just more of a Jacuzzi bath tub you see in homes - didn't work at all. The call in to maintenance went unreturned. The second night - the TV and lamps in the living room didn't work. The call in to maintenance was returned on this one - and when while we went without that night - the next day when we returned from skiing - we had a note saying there was a problem with some of the outlets and they left us a 50 ft extension cord to use. We could watch TV or have lights...one or the other. The temperature in the condo was difficult to control. Our condo felt like 90 degrees the whole time - despite turning the thermostats down. The condo was billed as a "ski in/ski out" - but it's actually about a 50 yard walk to the end of a parking lot where you can wade into the snow; pop your skis on; and ski down the hill about 75 yards to the lift. Coming back - if you fly down Summit Glade - you can get enough speed to get about halfway across the snow patch before either poling or walking the last 30 yards to the parking lot - and walking back to the unit. The unit is conveniently located less than a minute from the base lodge - and the skiing is wonderful. However - for the money paid - I was expecting quite a bit more in comfort and quality. Could have had equal or better accommodations a little further away for a lot less money. We'll be back at Granby Ranch for skiing - just likely won't stay in these units unless they are significantly reduced in price.

“If you can find your condo..its a great place to go!”

Reviewed 7 Jul 2011

Had a terrible time finding our condo and how to check in. The reciept they send to your email has no instructions for check-in. We came in at night and none of the condo signs were lit up so we went in circles forever! Once we got to our room though, it was a nice surprise. Clean, tastefully decorated room with a hot tub in the living room with a gorgeous surround view! The upstairs room was too hot to sleep in, but there was a pull-out and murphy bed downstairs. The hot tub took forever to fill, but was an added bonus. The owners left brochures and a guest sign-in book. Made you feel like you were staying a a relatives home! Will definately stay again! (now that we know how to get there!)

“Frustrating initially, then enjoyable”

Reviewed 23 Feb 2011

We were not told there were hottub or club amenities so did not bring bathing suits. First condo we looked at was dirty. Also it was way too small for three adults, no matter what you think. We were moved to a loft condo which proved much more satisfactory.

“Great place for beginner skiers and families”

Reviewed 18 Feb 2010

The condo was really clean and fairly well kept. The kids and I loved the location being close to the pool and ski resort. The furniture was a little tough to move around to pull beds out - but with a little creativity it all worked just great. We plan to be back next year.

“Summit At Sol Vista”

Reviewed 18 Feb 2010

The unit was a small studio with queen bed in loft. It was adequate, nothing special. Would have been nice to have some wood left to build a fire in the fireplace. There is no internet access even though we were told that it was available. We had a good weekend.

“summit 4306”

Reviewed 19 Dec 2009

we enjoyed it , it was a great value . service,amenities, all great ...looked et the new towers , condos at the base....nice .

Review 1-10 of 12

Also consider

Breckenridge

1,834 properties

Beaver Creek

539 properties

Aspen

396 properties

Denver

213 properties

Copper Mountain

191 properties

Dillon

170 properties

Crested Butte

113 properties

Almont

47 properties

Boulder

40 properties

Buena Vista

39 properties

Aurora

17 properties

Carbondale

16 properties

Divide

11 properties

Arvada

8 properties

Broomfield

7 properties

Black Hawk

7 properties

Canon City

7 properties

Bailey

6 properties

Cripple Creek

6 properties

Crestone

6 properties

Start a new search