Need more information about booking Property 2385426 ?

from $189 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
Kicking Horse Lodges 4-302
TripAdvisor property ID 2385426

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Granby today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Resort Management Group Llc
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Granby,-colorado Attractions




  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub


  • Satellite TV


  • Deck


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Very Good Experience”

Reviewed 22 Aug 2013

We were only there for two nights to attend a wedding, but we enjoyed staying in the condo and wished we could have planned to stay longer. The mountain bike trails nearby were awesome. The unit was very clean, well maintained and comfortably furnished. The only thing wrong was that the float in the Master Bath toilet would stick and we had to adjust it to turn off. Other than that, I would highly recommend staying here.

“very nice accomodations”

Reviewed 20 Mar 2013

The condo was very clean and updated. Somewhat dissappointed that the mgmt company sold it as a ski in / ski out rental. Not even close! Had to drive to the lifts.

“Accommodations Ok..but rude awakening.”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2013

Everything about our stay was fine except for the accidental mistake of our departure which was both of our faults but the cleaning lady at Kicking Horse Lodge was one of the most rude people I have ever met in my life. She continually blamed us for ruining her day and she had two jobs and was going to be late to the other. Even after helping her clean up. If I were the company, I would fire her immediately for being rude to the customers that paid over 1200 dollars to stay there.

Response from the manager Mr. Russo, Your reservation was for a two night stay. We checked the original inquiry you sent us and your reservation request was for a two night stay. We also send out confirmations when you reserve a unit so you have the opportunity to check all the information prior to arrival. A deposit request was sent to you on 2/6/2013 and your final confirmation was sent on 2/11/2013 after your payment was processed. Both of these documents contained your check in and out dates and times. Check out time is at 11 am. We apologize if you were “rudely awakened” at 2:00 pm. Your unit was last on the list of units to be cleaned that day and it was well past check out time when our housekeeper arrived to find you still occupying a unit that should have checked out 3 hours prior. Being as you were just beginning your day and she was at the end of hers you may have misinterpreted her urgency to get the unit cleaned for an incoming guest as rudeness. Our housekeeper had just enough time when she arrived at your unit at 2:00 pm to prepare the unit for an incoming guest that day. We make every effort to confirm all information with our guests to ensure these types of circumstances do not arise.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider


1,592 properties

Beaver Creek

478 properties


326 properties


219 properties


152 properties

Crested Butte

113 properties

Copper Mountain

49 properties


48 properties


43 properties

Buena Vista

35 properties


17 properties


15 properties


9 properties


8 properties


8 properties


6 properties

Black Hawk

6 properties


6 properties

Canon City

6 properties

Del Norte

6 properties

Start a new search