Need more information about booking Property 2391963 ?

from $172 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
76300 Overseas Highway
TripAdvisor property ID 2391963

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Islamorada today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning, internet access, and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1200 to as high as $1650, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Freewheeler Vacations, Inc.
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
24 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Islamorada Attractions




  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (9)

Very Good – based on 9 reviews Very Good
9 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“76300 overseas highway islamorada”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2017

We had a great time. There was plenty of room for our family of six.. The view from the house was absolutely gorgeous. The swimming behind the house was so clear and nice the kids stayed in the water all day. We could not figure out how to make the t.v. Come on and I called to get some help and they were right on it immediately. The house was a little dated but very clean. I would definitely go back and stay there again we had a blast!

“Bed Bugs on the bed on the master bedroon..”

Reviewed 24 Mar 2017

We were bitten by bag bugs on the master bedroom on the second floor. When we cancel our agreement we were told this was a mosquito bites. Mosquitos does not bite in line and on the end of the day the management told us they send one person the verify there is no bad bugs.We have pictures to prove the bites. The mattress are old and in bad shape.The outside of the house was very dirty also with many iguanas drops and the floor looks like has not have been cleaned for a long time. In the kitchen the coffee maker still with coffee grounds from previous renter.

Response from the manager Unfortunately this review is not accurate. Yes, this guest experienced an allergy of some sort, 5 days after they arrived, not on day 1. We had a local pest control company go over to the house upon checking out and the report stated there were NO bed bugs (or bugs in general) in the house. We did let these guests know of the findings. Living on an island, we do have bugs, iguanas, and lots of interesting wildlife. We consider the environment and it's creatures to be a very special part of where we live. It's unfortunate such a review was left especially after proof was shown.

“Love this place!”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2012

We stayed here august 2011 with 2 other couples and fell in love with this place. We are here again now! This has plenty of room for the 6 of us. It is very clean. The furnishings are not luxurious, but we are still very comfortable. The location is magnificent! We will be back again next year, I am sure!

“we love the keys”

Reviewed 21 Jun 2012

1st time wife has came with me to keys, she loved it and hopes to be back again. ty 4 the hassle free vacation

“relaxing quiet atmosphere with stunning sunsets”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2012

Dealing with Freewheeler Vacations is always trouble free and completely enjoyable. Kim Sanchez is definitely a pleasure. Any problems are dealt with promptly and satisfactorily. The home is spotless and well equipped. This is our second stay at this location and we have booked it again for 2013. We most enjoy the large screened in porch which overlooks the Gulf of Mexico.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your kind words! It's great to have families such as yours stay with us year after year! We look forward to seeing you in 2013 and will make sure the weather is beautiful for lots of porch time!!!

“All around Fantastic Place”

Reviewed 3 Feb 2012

Location is great. View is incredible. Quiet area other than some expected us 1 road noise. Anything you want to do is a walk or a short drive away. Will rent this property again.

“Paradise on your Doorstep”

Reviewed 14 Apr 2011

The location of this home could not be better. You are a few steps from the Gulf of Mexico. The home has a completely screened-in large porch on 3 sides. There are 4 sets of sliding doors onto the porch which you can just leave open all the time and enjoy the cool breezes from the ocean. It is a very quiet location, except for traffic noise from the highway which cannot be avoided in the Keys and you really do not notice it after the first few days. There are magnificent sunsets every night. Our only criticism is the living room furnishings are extremely uncomfortable, to the point that we couldn't sit on the sofa or sofa chair and had to use the dining chairs. Otherwise the home is very well equipped.

“Great views and convenient to the entire Keys chain”

Reviewed 9 Feb 2011

Great location, fantastic views, great access to the Bay and atlantic. Older home but clean and well maintained. Nicely situated in the Keys for access to Key West to Key Largo. Home had only basic cable and the dish washer did not work but overall would recommend the home. If your looking for luxury, this is not your place but if you want to just experience the keys and all they offer it's great.

Review 1-9 of 9