Need more information about booking Property 2397633 ?
2
Average

1 / 21 Private, Charming, Forrested Ski Chalet

From $125 / night help
Total guests,

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 10  Type: House

2 Full baths

Ski Chalet. Private Hot Tub. 5 Min to Slopes. Serene Setting. Mountian Views
TripAdvisor property ID 2397633

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Breckenridge today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $950, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 22, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Elaine B.
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
22 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, German

Policies

Policies

Check in time:16:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: $400.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Video player

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio
  • Private garden
  • Tennis in town

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Full baths

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Nice Place But Cold”

Reviewed 11 Feb 2017

Other than first walking into a freezing cold house (like 30-40 degrees) and having to wear our coats for the first 3-4 hrs it was great. The fire place did not really put out much heat either but the hot tub was nice and the 3 bedrooms were comfortable and spacious. Also the coffee maker was clogged and several of the dishes were dirty. The place was 5 mins from base of the parking lot to head up to peak8. Not recommending because $430/night for a cold house is ridiculous.

Response from the owner Hi, sorry about the temperature. I imagine the prior guest or housekeepers forgot to adjust it accordingly, but make no mistake, that was not an acceptable excuse. Keep in mind, the price you paid for 1 night included the cleaning check-out fee, the TripAdvisor fees, and the refundable security deposit, so the price is not 100% accurate.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Florida

44,310 properties

California

16,431 properties

Colorado

9,731 properties

Hawaii

8,364 properties

Arizona

3,319 properties

Georgia

2,654 properties

Maine

2,340 properties

Alabama

2,194 properties

Maryland

1,738 properties

Delaware

1,117 properties

Idaho

1,071 properties

Louisiana

838 properties

Alaska

527 properties

Arkansas

424 properties

Kansas

302 properties

Kentucky

296 properties

Indiana

262 properties

Illinois

190 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search