Need more information about booking Property 2398479 ?
2
Average

1 / 27 Beautiful Views from our spacious balcony.

from $51 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
1 1802 Calypso Beach Towers Tower I
TripAdvisor property ID 2398479

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Panama City Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1750, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Price Morgan Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Panama-city-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Average – based on 2 reviews Average
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“dirty, dirty”

Reviewed 7 Mar 2014

This condo has not been kept up. The carpets are so dirty and matted down. The cabinets in the kitchen and bathrooms are all peeling.I will never rent another condo without looking at it first. From the day we arrived until we left, every time we walked in the front door, there was a musty smell that never went away.spring breakers couldn't hurt this condo!

Response from the manager I am so sorry to hear you had a bad experience. I am not sure why you stayed in the condo for 2 months and never contacted us of any issue until after you checked out. We always take care of any issues immediately upon notification. We will have our maintenance staff correct these issues immediately.

“great place to stay on a budget”

Reviewed 14 Apr 2013

I loved this place! We just left there and I couldn't wait to get to a computer to write a review. The rooms were well maintained and everything in the condo was in working order. I loved the fact that the patio had to entryways (one from the living room and one from the master bed). It was very comfortable for me and my family of 4. The only minor complaint is that the room did not come with the chair rentals on the beach so we had to rent one. If you are looking for a reasonable place to stay that is comfy and roomy then this room is the one!!!

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Clearwater

568 properties

Daytona Beach

377 properties

Celebration

101 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

32 properties

Boca Raton

30 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

23 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Crystal River

20 properties

Bokeelia

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

Cedar Key

9 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search