Need more information about booking Property 2398668 ?

from $195 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Bay View Tower #436 - Sanibel Harbour Resort
TripAdvisor property ID 2398668

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Fort Myers today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 23 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1300 to as high as $2650, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 5% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Accord Real Estate
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Fort-myers Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Linen provided

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Waterfront


  • Microwave


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Patio


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (23)

Excellent – based on 23 reviews Excellent
23 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Perfect getaway”

Reviewed 14 Aug 2016

As returning guests to the bay view tower we were so excited to come back. The condo we usually stay in wasn't available so we decided 436 would be the next best one. And it did not disappoint. It was super clean great view and just what we needed! My only complaint is this. There were five adults and one child. We all Couldn't ride together so separate vehicles had to be driven for that reason and also because my sister couldn't stay the whole trip so she had to drive herself. Last year parking passes were not an issue and it really wasn't an issue this go round it was the manner in which the person I had to call to inquire about the issue. She was not the nicest about me calling and asking her how we needed to arrange parking. She made me feel as if I was doing wrong even though I knew I wasn't. She was just not a pleasant person to speak with. Other than that everything was great. The gentleman I arranged the stay with and payment with was super nice and very helpful and a delight to talk to. The unit is exactly as pictured. We can't wait to visit the bay view tower again and if our usual unit isn't available I wouldn't hesitate to rent 436 again!

Response from the manager I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful condo at the Sanibel Harbour Resort. Accord Real Estate takes pride in maintaining all the units we manage and cleanliness is important to us. With regards to the parking situation you addressed, upon your early arrival, we left one parking pass for your use since you did not request an additional pass. All rental companies are allowed to issue only 2 parking passes per unit but if additional space is needed we can suggest other areas in the resort property to park. This is an Association rule which Accord Real Estate abides by. When you called the emergency number late that night, this was all explained and an additional pass was brought to your unit the next morning by 9:00. Since you have stayed here before, you know how special this tropical location is and we hope to host you again in the near future. Thank you for your business, Mary Ann and Scott Lodde Accord Real Estate

“Lovely place!”

Reviewed 29 Feb 2016

My husband and I spent three beautiful days in this great unit in a very pretty location. The place was immaculate and it had everything we needed including a washer and dryer in the kitchen which had just been remodeled. I would definitely recommend it but please note it is on the bay and not the ocean. Lovely beach and pool. Great staff!

Response from the manager I'm sure you would agree that 3 days just wasn't enough time in this tropical paradise! We hope you will plan another get away in the near future. Thank you for your business. Mary Ann Lodde Accord Real Estate

“Family Vacation”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2014

We had a great time renting condos here. All the units were beautiful, and we had full access to all the amenities at the Marriott next door. We would definitely go there again!!

Response from the manager We appreciate your kind words and review of the Sanibel Harbour Resort Unit 436. We hope you will give us the opportunity to host you again in the near's never to early to start planning! Mary Ann and Scott Lodde Accord Real Estate Vacation Rentals

“Family Memories for a Lifetime”

Reviewed 28 Apr 2014

Scott and Mary ann Lodde were so helpful prior to and during our stay. Scott promptly answered our questions prior to our arrival which made our planning and check-in run smoothly. Mary ann gave us a warm welcome upon arrival and she let us know that they were available if needed. The condo was very clean, and truly met our expectations! The location was perfect - near by shopping, Sanibel Island, and easy to access. The kids loved the pools, and also enjoyed playing tennis. We enjoyed the morning walks on the paths throughout the grounds. Thank you for making our stay wonderful!

Response from the manager Thank you for your kind review and for sharing your memories with us. We are glad you were able to relax and enjoy this beautiful location and make memories your family will forever treasure. We hope you will plan another get away in the near future. Mary Ann and Scott Lodde Accord Real Estate Vacation Rentals

“Relaxing Vacation at Sanibel Harbour”

Reviewed 23 Mar 2014

Stayed here in February 2014 and would definitely return. Condo is in a great location with a beautiful view. We even saw dolphins from the balcony one evening. The beach isn't very large but local beaches are not a long drive. The condo association and adjacent Marriott both have very nice pools. Also, the kitchen is well equipped and was perfect for preparing a few dinners. The management staff (Mary ann & Scott) were also very accommodating.

Response from the manager We are so glad you had a relaxing vacation at the Sanibel Harbour Resort. It is a very special place and we hope to see you again during your next visit to the area. We appreciate your business and thank you for your kind words and feedback. Mary Ann and Scott Lodde Accord Real Estate and Vacation Rentals

“We had a great time!”

Reviewed 23 Mar 2014

We enjoyed this clean, quiet condo with a ocean view. The fitness centre/spa for a small fee was a great for morning workouts and great way to meet people. The weather was fantastic and the area was very quiet which made it easy to relax. Thanks Roxanne

Response from the manager We are so glad you took advantage of all that the Sanibel Harbour Resort has to offer. We always enjoy sharing the beauty of our area with everyone. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to write a review. Mary Ann and Scott Lodde Accord Real Estate and Vacation Rentals

“Great condo - nice location!”

Reviewed 20 Mar 2014

Had a great family vacation at Sanibel Harbour Resort! This is our 7th year spending a week in the Fort Myers beach area. Great condo! Updated, spacious, clean and comfortable! Easy access to Sanibel Island, shopping, etc... My only complaint is the pocket door going from the master bedroom to the bathroom - it squeaks and was difficult to open/close. But if the only thing I can complain about it a bathroom door then the condo must be pretty good! :)

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write a review of this beautiful condo at the Sanibel Harbour Resort. I'm glad your family enjoyed this vacation and all that this area has to offer. We appreciate you bringing to our attention the squeaky door and it will be adjusted. We look forward to your next visit to Ft. Myers. Mary Ann Lodde Accord Real Estate and Vacation Rentals

“Great Unit!”

Reviewed 18 Dec 2013

This is a great unit. Easy access. Newly updated. There is only one complaint... it needs a new mattress for the Master Suite. It is horrible! Everything else, the furniture, the counter tops, the washer and dryer, the bathrooms, are all incredibly great. Love being a short 2 minute walk to the Marriott or the Steak House that is awesome! Love the ability to fish from the pier!

Response from the manager We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Sanibel Harbour Resort and all that it has to offer. Your concern regarding the mattress was relayed to the owner and you will be happy to know that a new mattress is being delivered on 1/2/14. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will return soon! Mary Ann & Scott Lodde Accord Real Estate Vacation Rentals

“One of the best vacations”

Reviewed 12 Dec 2013

The view from the balcony, living room and master bedroom is priceless. The bay is in front of you. A lot of boats and birds to watch. We had breakfast, lunch and dinner at the balcony. Unit is well maintained. Kitchen is well equipped (we cooked 3 dinners in 3 nights,no problem at all). Spacious. Location is good, convenient to Sanibel Island, Fort Myers Beach, nearby grocery store (Publix), seafood market (Captain Jack's and Skipone), outlets. Being inside the Marriott Resort ground has additional benefit:safe, clean, trials to run/walk, gym/tennis court (clay court, not busy at all, I wish I bought my raquests). Property Managers (Scott/Mary ann) are very nice and helpful from pre-booking to check-out. I can't think of one question that they didn't give me a satisfied answer. We will definitely rent this unit again if we return to the area. I wish we have had stayed for 1 week instead of 3 days (and brought my tennis racquets). I am used to the priceline "name your price" bidding process to get my vacation rooms (60% off the published price of a 4 star hotel), so the price tag of renting a 2-bedroom condo is a bit too high for me, but since this is a special vacation, I think money is well spent.

Response from the manager I am so glad you enjoyed your special vacation and all that this resort and area has to offer. Thank you for your kind words and I hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Mary Ann Lodde Accord Real Estate Vacation Rentals

“Very relaxing time”

Reviewed 30 Aug 2013

We had a very nice relaxing time while at the resort. The condo was very clean and had all the amenities that we could hope for. The pool area was very large and enjoyable. The fishing pier was very close and convenient for our needs.

Response from the manager We are so glad you were able to relax and enjoy your vacation with us. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Mary Ann Lodde Accord Real Estate

Review 1-10 of 23

Also consider


546 properties

Daytona Beach

379 properties


104 properties

Delray Beach

63 properties


45 properties

Coral Gables

31 properties

Boynton Beach

30 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

24 properties

Crystal River

21 properties


20 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

17 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Bal Harbour

16 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search