Need more information about booking Property 2415888 ?
from $158 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
TripAdvisor property ID 2415888

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Pine Knoll Shores today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1100 to as high as $1775, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 15% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Spectrum Resort Properties
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pine-knoll-shores Attractions



Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“nice unit, poor managment”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2013

Upon arrival to our unit, we had been given the wrong set of after driving 5 hours with a 4 and 7 year old, we had to wait even longer for someone to deliver us the right keys. Upon arrival to the unit there was a cockroach in the laundry room the size of a half dollar. I think the photo of the pool was misleading and made it feel like the pool was right outside the unit but infact was a car drive away across the main road. We checked out on Friday afternoon and on Sunday received a phone call that we had not returned our keys or parking passes when in fact we had dropped them off Friday at 3:00 The unit itself, minus the cockroach, was comfortable for 2 adults and 2 kids. Kitchen was well supplied(need a good set of knives)which is very important when you don't plan on eating out a lot. Very quite corner unit with nice access to the beach. Overall liked the rental property but not happy/satisfied with rental management.

Response from the manager Thanks for your input - we certainly apologize for your inconvenience regarding the keys and check out. We try very hard to make sure keys work and our check out procedures are handled properly; unfortunately, things just "slipped through the cracks" in this case. However, we are glad you were pleased with this beautiful condomium. Breakers A-21 was recently upgraded, and all our Guests have been very pleased with their stay in this special unit located in an exclusive area of our beach. Breakers A-21 is located in the exclusive Beacon's Reach area in Pine Knoll Shores - Beacon's Reach has multiple pools located in numerous areas, and everyone staying in Beacon's Reach properties can use any of the pools. There is actually a pool located within the Breaker's condominium complex...a very short walking distance from your A-21 unit. We believe you may have decided to use the pool located at the Beacon's Reach marina.We hope you will stay with us again to allow us to extend our typical excellent customer service!

“Breathtaking views in a convenient location”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2013

Rarely have we found that the pictures on line match up to the reality of the homes we have rented; however, in this case, the pictures were spot on! The ocean front views were really beautiful and the home was updated nicely, laid out well and very comfortable for our family of four. This rental also had access to swimming pools and a tennis court!

Response from the manager Thanks for your nice comments - this beautiful oceanfront unit continues to be one of our renters' favorite properties. We hope you will come and stay with us again!

“Great decoration”

Reviewed 14 Jul 2013

We had a great time! The apartment was very clean and beautifully decorated. It has a great view to the ocean. Nearby amenities - Aquarium. Do not miss to visit Beaufort and take a ferry to any of the islands.

Response from the manager Thanks for taking the time to offer your nice comments. We agree that this is one of our most beautifully decorated units and has a spectacular view. The new owners spent a great deal of time and money in recently upgrading all aspects of this property - the fact that it is an end unit also enhances the oceanfront view.

“Great Condo! Great Location!”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2013

We were very pleased with this rental from beginning to end. The rental company is extremely helpful, I called several times before our trip for information and they always were great, picking up our keys and checking in and out were easy. The unit itself was great! It has recently been remodeled so it has beautiful counter tops, new flooring, nice furniture and it is nicely decorated. It was the perfect size for our family of 4. It is right on the beach, you can eat on the porch and watch the beach and listen to the waves. The beach in front of the condo is not crowded at all (as a matter of fact, we rarely had a single person within 100 yards of us - it appears that many owners only come on the weekend). Other bonuses - you have access to 4 nice pools, our kids swam in all of them, you can walk in the neighborhood across the street or visit the marina. You can walk next door to the Clamdigger in to pick-up take out if you don't want to cook, the aquarium is only 2 miles away...I could go on. The is an excellent place to stay and I highly recommend it!

Response from the manager Thanks for taking the time to share your nice comments - we hope you will come back and stay with us again!

“A-2 Breakers Last Fall”

Reviewed 29 Mar 2013

1st of all not clean @ check-in. I was on call all week...told the Wifi worked...upon arrival did not work...3 days of calls before getting it working, office no help what-so- ever! No return calls from the property manager only the assistant. Furniture on deck not what's in Internet photos...told by office to take inside bar height chair outside to use; but, to bring it back inside @ night. Nice condo...poor property management!

Response from the manager Thanks so much for your nice review. We hope you will come back and stay with us again!

“Great vacation location!”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2013

We love this area of the coast. Tried others and still keep coming back. Love, love love being right on the beach. I don't want to be anywhere else but on the beach and I want to hear the waves at night and smell the air anytime I step outside. You can do everything and get everyone from this location. Accomodations clean and just about everything needed was available.

“Home away from Home”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2013

Love this rental. Have been here twice. It has everything we needed to enjoy our stay. Location is great, feels like you are at a private beach. Planing to return again this year!

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

North Carolina Coast

3,935 properties

North Carolina Mountains

2,565 properties

Ocean Isle Beach

490 properties

Wrightsville Beach

158 properties

Carolina Beach

144 properties

Atlantic Beach

139 properties


52 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Lake Norman

29 properties

Sunset Beach

28 properties


18 properties


14 properties


12 properties

Salter Path

11 properties

Sherrills Ford

9 properties


9 properties

Chapel Hill

7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search