Need more information about booking Property 2415891 ?
from $699 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
BEACH MUSIC
TripAdvisor property ID 2415891

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Atlantic Beach today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $3175 to as high as $5450, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 15% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Spectrum Resort Properties
Response rate:
15%
Calendar last updated:
26 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Atlantic-beach,-north-carolina Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“A great family vacation”

Reviewed 12 Sep 2013

Our family rented the house for our daughter's wedding. The house was perfect. Everyone had their own space. Being right on the beach made it perfect for guests to visit. The pool got a lot of use from our young family members. We loved being able to all stay in one place. It was perfect.

Response from the manager Thanks for taking the time to share your nice comments. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation and hope you will return and stay with us again!

“View and Location was perfect house not so much!!”

Reviewed 29 Aug 2013

House needs some major maintenance with some updated appliances and proper stocked kitchen. Pictures do this house a great service when booking online, from the moment we walked in we could tell we had overspent. We travel a lot and there are always little problems with vacation rentals, being rented, near ocean etc and we totally except those issues and understand them. This house put us over the top, bedrooms not as described, really dirty(cleaned house before I even unpacked), lights didn't worked, doors wouldn't open, couldn't even get in one bedroom without taking off trim, maintenance had to come and remove bathroom door to shave off bottom so we could get in it. I have booked many vacation homes, paid sometimes more sometimes less or the same always Oceanfront with pool and have never left a home feeling like I put more effort into a home than the owners. I'm suppose to be on Vacation not cleaning and on the phone getting things repaired. Sorry, just the way I feel...however the view was great and the family time was perfect!!

Response from the manager We certainly apologize for your disappointment in the rental of this house. We have spoken with the owner, and he is in the process of upgrading the kitchen with new appliances, etc. We are also sending our maintenance folks to Beach Music to take care of the carpentry items. Thanks for your helpful input!

“Great Family Vacation House but needs some updates”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2013

This was our yearly family vacation. Our family consisted of ages 2-70. The house is a very nice house and in a perfect location. The pool was great and we loved sitting on the porch overlooking the ocean. However, there were many issues that need to be resolved to make this a much better choice. The refridgerator is an apartment size and could not hold hardly anything. The door to the bathroom downstairs could not be opened due to the hardwood floor. We had to use the door out of the connecting bathroom to get in. The mattresses are terrible. We just feel like with this nice of a house, some minor updates could be done to make it a much better experience. I would stay in the house again, but know going in that there are some issues with it.

Response from the manager Thanks for taking the time to give us these helpful suggestions. We have already contacted the owner and shared your comments and recommended that he make the necessary improvements. We hope you will come stay with us again in the future!

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

North Carolina Coast

2,808 properties

North Carolina Mountains

2,453 properties

Ocean Isle Beach

495 properties

Wrightsville Beach

162 properties

Carolina Beach

144 properties

Charlotte

53 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Lake Norman

30 properties

Sunset Beach

29 properties

Raleigh

19 properties

Pinehurst

14 properties

Greensboro

12 properties

Albemarle

9 properties

Sherrills Ford

9 properties

Willow Spring

9 properties

Dobson

7 properties

Elkin

7 properties

Newport

7 properties

Chapel Hill

7 properties

Mooresville

6 properties

Start a new search