Need more information about booking Property 2416149 ?

from $209 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
SEASPRAY 247
TripAdvisor property ID 2416149

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Morehead City today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $725 to as high as $950, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 15% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Spectrum Resort Properties
Response rate:
15%
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Morehead-city Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“The place was lovely!”

Reviewed 29 Aug 2013

We loved the condo and we would definitely return! It was very clean, convenient and comfortable!

Response from the manager Thanks for taking the time to offer your comments - we look forward to seeing you again soon!

“Short but sweet”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2013

Southwinds H-6 was perfect for us. We only had a few complaints. The neighbors upstairs liked to move the furniture around between the hours of 12 and 2 a.m. The apartment has had some water damage around the kitchen sink area in the kitchen floor. Maybe from the dishwasher. We were very careful to not walk to heavily around this area. The agents were very helpful and friendly. We hope to come back in the fall. We enjoyed the time here as a family. Liked the fact it was on the first level. Friendly neighbors. Pools were nice. The beach beautiful. Even caught a few fish in the surf. Close to everything but not crowded. Thanks for a great time.

Response from the manager Thanks for taking the time to give us your comments. We hope you will come back and stay with us again!

“Well maintained but small”

Reviewed 16 May 2013

Overall good experience. Condo was smaller than what we like and although it is ocean front it is a long ways from the sand. Kitchen well stocked, nice tv.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

North Carolina Mountains

2,587 properties

North Carolina Coast

2,360 properties

Ocean Isle Beach

495 properties

Wrightsville Beach

163 properties

Carolina Beach

147 properties

Charlotte

52 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Sunset Beach

29 properties

Lake Norman

29 properties

Raleigh

19 properties

Pinehurst

14 properties

Greensboro

11 properties

Willow Spring

9 properties

Chapel Hill

8 properties

Albemarle

8 properties

Sherrills Ford

8 properties

Newport

7 properties

Dobson

7 properties

Elkin

7 properties

Mooresville

7 properties

Start a new search