Need more information about booking Property 2416149 ?
From $189 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

SEASPRAY 247
TripAdvisor property ID 2416149

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Morehead City today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $625 to as high as $950, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 15% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Spectrum Resort Properties
Response rate:
15%
Calendar last updated:
25 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Morehead-city Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“The place was lovely!”

Reviewed 29 Aug 2013

We loved the condo and we would definitely return! It was very clean, convenient and comfortable!

Response from the manager Thanks for taking the time to offer your comments - we look forward to seeing you again soon!

“Short but sweet”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2013

Southwinds H-6 was perfect for us. We only had a few complaints. The neighbors upstairs liked to move the furniture around between the hours of 12 and 2 a.m. The apartment has had some water damage around the kitchen sink area in the kitchen floor. Maybe from the dishwasher. We were very careful to not walk to heavily around this area. The agents were very helpful and friendly. We hope to come back in the fall. We enjoyed the time here as a family. Liked the fact it was on the first level. Friendly neighbors. Pools were nice. The beach beautiful. Even caught a few fish in the surf. Close to everything but not crowded. Thanks for a great time.

Response from the manager Thanks for taking the time to give us your comments. We hope you will come back and stay with us again!

“Well maintained but small”

Reviewed 16 May 2013

Overall good experience. Condo was smaller than what we like and although it is ocean front it is a long ways from the sand. Kitchen well stocked, nice tv.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

North Carolina Coast

2,791 properties

Ocean Isle Beach

321 properties

Wrightsville Beach

299 properties

Carolina Beach

169 properties

Charlotte

69 properties

Sunset Beach

29 properties

Pinehurst

17 properties

Raleigh

16 properties

Chapel Hill

15 properties

Greensboro

13 properties

Salter Path

10 properties

Durham

10 properties

Winston Salem

9 properties

Sherrills Ford

9 properties

Albemarle

8 properties

Southern Pines

7 properties

Dobson

7 properties

Newport

7 properties

Mooresville

6 properties

Elkin

6 properties

Start a new search