Need more information about booking Property 2417568 ?

from $102 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Sunset Hills
TripAdvisor property ID 2417568

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Cape Town today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a hot tub, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Nox Rentals
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Portuguese, German

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Cape-town,-western-cape Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Sauna

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
4
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Secure, comfortable and amazing sunsets”

Reviewed 14 Nov 2013

We found the apartment to be perfect for our stay in Cape Town It was a great base to explore the whole area. The apartment was very comfortable and the car parking secure. We enjoyed the complimentary Rickety Bridge Wine and even went and visited the vineyard! Thank you.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review and we are pleased you had a wonderful time at Sunset Hills. All the best Team Nox

“Sunset Hills Heaven o earth”

Reviewed 21 Oct 2013

wow wow wow we had an amazing time at sunset hills spectacular views of camps bay would also like to thank Matt and the whole Nox team for making us feel at home,definitely going back next year

Response from the manager Thank you for such a great review - Sunset Hills is a great place to be whilst on holiday in the Cape! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon All the best Team Nox

“A great base for a family retreat to Cape Town”

Reviewed 23 May 2013

W stayed for a week, and the place was perfect for a family with children. The location is good in a quiet and secure neighbourhood, and within short driving distance to the centre of Cape Town. The appartment is nicely and practically furnished, including a well-equiped kitchen. The appartment was cleaned every day. There are some stairs to climb to reach the appartment, which is a bit of a hassle when returning after a day of shopping, but but the flip-side of this is the fantastic view of Camps Bay from your window. All in all, a highly recommendable place!

Response from the manager Thank you for a great review. Sunset Hills is somewhat of a tranquil retreat and the views are splendid! Pleased to hear you had a great time with us All the best Team Nox

“Great condo with a view!”

Reviewed 13 Dec 2012

My dad and I decided to take a trip together and I found this rental through the Nox Rentals webpage (which is very helpful btw). After looking at a few of their options for the time of year we desired we settled on this one as it offered everything we needed. It's a very clean condo, in a safe area towards the top of the hills bordering Table Mountain, and it has everything you need for a nice week's vacation. It's a quick drive over the hill into the city, or over to Clifton, not to mention about 5 minutes down the hill to the beach which is full of restaurants and shopping. Unit is on the top floor, very quiet, and the building is secured by a gate and locked front door. Clean, quiet, wifi and satellite tv. The only thing I'd add is during the windy season the satellite tv goes out but that's not something the building can help it's a weather issue. Just a heads up! I'd stay here again!

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your brilliant and honest review - you have totally managed to explain exactly how the propertie is well situated and close to everything. It's often a tricky one to explain, but fortunately Camps Bay is not a huge bay and everything is very close by. We are so pleased to hear you had a great stay! And about that wind - wow, do we know what you mean! The up side to the wind is that the weather is pretty much guaranteed to be good once it stops... so we hold out until such time (I think all of Cape Town was holding their breath as we are now in the middle of a heat wave and silently some are willing just a little bit of wind back!) Wishing you everything of the best until you visit the Cape again All the best Eva and team Nox.

“Breath taking views of Camps Bay...brilliant!!!”

Reviewed 9 Feb 2012

We confirmed this apartment quite late on Friday 20th Jan through the MD of Nox Rentals who was still in the offices when everyone had left. His response was excellent and he arranged for the apartment which we occupied on Sat 21st Jan. Brilliant!!! Osaman Mirambo handed over the apartment and he was available during our entire stay. We felt at home throughout the time we stayed there.The hotspot was not working but eventually it was sorted. We received excellent service. The apartment was well fursnished and well cleaned as well and above all else, very safe and secure!!! We know that Cape Town is generally cool but my daughter needed air conditioning...so you may consider sorting out this for the apartment. The weekend we were in Cape Town it was very hot so the fans in the apartment could not really keep us cool. We loved visits to Camps Bay. The beach was brilliant... the water was too cold though!!! The flat is very conviniently located to all the places we wanted to visit (Table mountain, Sea Point, Water Front and of course Cape Point and Robben Island. We enjoyed our stay in Cape Town because we had a good apartment that felt like home. Cheers to Noxrental team!!

Response from the manager Thanks for this fabulous review. Please come back again soon.

Review 1-6 of 6