Need more information about booking Property 2418297 ?
From $199 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

Gorgeous 1bdr in a strategic position
TripAdvisor property ID 2418297

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Bologna today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $928 to as high as $2179, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Halldis Spa
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
24 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, German, Italian

Policies

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:12:00
Payment
To get covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
Yes, smoking allowed
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Bologna Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Property Features


  • Elevator access

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“Pleasant stay in Central Bologna”

Reviewed 11 Apr 2013

The flat was spacious and nice and warm during our cold stay in Bologna. Within a short walk of the historical centre and the train station. Flat was on third floor so not too bothered by the heavy traffic on Via Marconi.

“Not cheap, not bad.”

Reviewed 27 Mar 2012

It has everything one might need. I did not like extras - one for weekend check-in and one for the internet. The preasure of hot water is hardly sufficient for the shower.

Response from the manager Dear Guest, We thank you for your comment, which will be very useful to improve our services, and we’ll check if the system can be improved. We hope that you will choose again to stay with Halldis. Kind regards, Cecilia Halldis Customer Relationship Manager

“Bad Internet in a Modern Basic apartment”

Reviewed 3 Nov 2011

We spent 2 months in Italy and this was the worst of our rented apartments. This was a working vacation and our top priority was Good Internet and WiFi. Halldis guaranteed this, but could not supply adequate internet service. They did try many times to fix it, but couldn't. We asked for a refund and they said no. We spent many frustrated hours trying to do our work and the internet line constantly dropped. It was near the city center but on a very noisy street. We were told we wouldn't hear the noise because of the good windows. Not true. Hallidas was very responsive to our problems, but it was a very frustrating 3 week and the problems took us away from our vacation time. This apt. was not even equipped with a coffee pot and wine opener, and many basic things you need to cook.I had to call or email almost every day for something I needed, and eventually they would bring it. They need to do a better job, especially for a client who is staying for 3 weeks. This is on a very noisy street and the you could hear walking and talking in the apartment above.

Response from the manager Dear Marcia, We are sorry that you did not feel completely comfortable during your stay because of the internet problems. We had just installed a new system in that apartment and unfortunately we experienced some unexpected technical problems that have now been solved. We understand that the Internet key that we gave you might not have been able to completely satisfy your needs. We are sorry for that. Nevertheless we thank you for your review and we sincerely hope that you will choose again to stay with Halldis. Best Regards, Chiara Halldis Customer Relations Manager

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Province of Bologna

510 properties

Bologna

398 properties

Province of Rimini

341 properties

Province of Ferrara

228 properties

Province of Ravenna

221 properties

Province of Parma

134 properties

Province of Forli-Cesena

108 properties

Province of Modena

92 properties

Province of Piacenza

53 properties

Budrio

7 properties

Castiglione Dei Pepoli

7 properties

Dozza

7 properties

Start a new search