Need more information about booking Property 2418297 ?

from $187 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Gorgeous 1bdr in a strategic position
TripAdvisor property ID 2418297

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Bologna today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $875 to as high as $2054, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Halldis Srl
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, German, Italian

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Bologna Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Average – based on 3 reviews Average
3 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Pleasant stay in Central Bologna”

Reviewed 11 Apr 2013

The flat was spacious and nice and warm during our cold stay in Bologna. Within a short walk of the historical centre and the train station. Flat was on third floor so not too bothered by the heavy traffic on Via Marconi.

“Not cheap, not bad.”

Reviewed 27 Mar 2012

It has everything one might need. I did not like extras - one for weekend check-in and one for the internet. The preasure of hot water is hardly sufficient for the shower.

Response from the manager Dear Guest, We thank you for your comment, which will be very useful to improve our services, and we’ll check if the system can be improved. We hope that you will choose again to stay with Halldis. Kind regards, Cecilia Halldis Customer Relationship Manager

“Bad Internet in a Modern Basic apartment”

Reviewed 3 Nov 2011

We spent 2 months in Italy and this was the worst of our rented apartments. This was a working vacation and our top priority was Good Internet and WiFi. Halldis guaranteed this, but could not supply adequate internet service. They did try many times to fix it, but couldn't. We asked for a refund and they said no. We spent many frustrated hours trying to do our work and the internet line constantly dropped. It was near the city center but on a very noisy street. We were told we wouldn't hear the noise because of the good windows. Not true. Hallidas was very responsive to our problems, but it was a very frustrating 3 week and the problems took us away from our vacation time. This apt. was not even equipped with a coffee pot and wine opener, and many basic things you need to cook.I had to call or email almost every day for something I needed, and eventually they would bring it. They need to do a better job, especially for a client who is staying for 3 weeks. This is on a very noisy street and the you could hear walking and talking in the apartment above.

Response from the manager Dear Marcia, We are sorry that you did not feel completely comfortable during your stay because of the internet problems. We had just installed a new system in that apartment and unfortunately we experienced some unexpected technical problems that have now been solved. We understand that the Internet key that we gave you might not have been able to completely satisfy your needs. We are sorry for that. Nevertheless we thank you for your review and we sincerely hope that you will choose again to stay with Halldis. Best Regards, Chiara Halldis Customer Relations Manager

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Province of Bologna

538 properties

Bologna

423 properties

Province of Rimini

362 properties

Province of Ferrara

284 properties

Province of Ravenna

236 properties

Province of Parma

143 properties

Province of Forli-Cesena

91 properties

Province of Modena

88 properties

Province of Piacenza

47 properties

Castiglione Dei Pepoli

7 properties

Dozza

7 properties

Vergato

6 properties

Start a new search