Need more information about booking Property 2418453 ?
from $198 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 7 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 7  Type: Apartment
Bright 3 bdr with a balcony
TripAdvisor property ID 2418453

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Rome today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1046 to as high as $1464, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 27, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Halldis Srl
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
27 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, German, Italian

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Rome Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Wireless Internet

Kitchen


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
4
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“good”

Reviewed 24 May 2013

la casa efa perfetta, la distanza dai mezzi era di soli 10 min alla metro direi che è stata un'ottima vacanza grazie

“Good”

Reviewed 1 May 2013

The appartment was excellent except that when we arrived there was a wardrobe full of dirty and wet towels, linens and sheets. The gentleman that was there with us said he would return the next day and dispose of them. He didn't. They began to smell so we had to put them out on the balcony. We tried calling but no one returned our call. Also we were told that we could park on the street right next to the appartment and leave the car there all day and night. Unfortunately we got a ticket. Bad information from him. The bedrooms, bathrooms and kitchen were clean and nice.

Response from the manager Dear Mr Morris We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. It undoubtedly does not reflect our usual standards. We have found out that it is allowed to park freely on the street near the apartment where you have stayed and unfortunately, we can not comprehend what has happened. Regarding the wet towels, our colleague in charge of your check in has immediately warned the cleaning agency in charge which, by its turn, has not performed as expected. However, please rest assured we have paid close attention to all your comments and we will take all the necessary actions to improve our services. Yours sincerely, Anna Halldis Customer Relationship Manager

“Very confortable appartment”

Reviewed 15 Apr 2013

I really liked this appartment, near the Vatican. The only problem was that is not very near the subway, and the bus was not very frequent, but we enjoyed the walk until the Cipro subway station. Internet wasn`t working incredible well but we manage. Appartment was perfectly furnished and had a great pizza shop down stairs...enough for us!

“Clean and cozy”

Reviewed 4 Jul 2012

The apartment had some nice features and some drawbacks. It was a no frills accomodation. Making the reservation was simple. The check in person was on time to let us in. Wifi did not work and we called several times to get it working. We finally were able to access the internet using a USB cable. The management never returned to solve the problem. It was very clean and comfortable. The kitchen was less than I expected. Small 4 burner stove, no oven, no dishwasher, very little counter space. The supplies were minimal. Very small one person coffee pot. We were given one small garbage bag, a dirty old sponge with a small amount of dish soap and one dish towel for 4 days. Luckily there was a washing machine we could use. There were minimal amenities in the bathroom, one roll of toilet paper, no soap or shampoo like a hotel would provide. The bathroom was nice and remodeled. Good shower and water pressure. Beds were comfortable. Would have liked a clock and iron with ironing board. The living area was very small, shared with the dining room table. It had nice light with a french door to a small porch outside. 2 of the bedrooms also had doors with access to the outside, which was nice because we were on the 4th floor. It was very noisy from the neighbors next door. They had young kids playing, screaming and the shared walls were paper thin. Location was pretty good, a few shops and places to eat within walking distance. The apartment was on a semi-busy street. There was off street parking for our rental car which stayed parked. Not close to the metro...about a 20 minute walk. On check out, we were surprised with an unexpected surcharge of 25 euro. Overall, I liked that it was clean, small but comfortable, it had aC and was walking distance to a grocery store.

“Very enjoyable stay in the apartment in Rome”

Reviewed 11 May 2012

Very good service from Halldis. Apartment was excellent and the five of us were very comfortable. Location is best for people who are happy to walk as it was a 15 min walk to the metro. travel links to all parts of the city were easy once the metro was reached.

“Nice, big location for our family while in Rome.”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2012

Overall the room was really good. It was 3 bedrooms and allowed for us to unwind at the end of site seeing in Rome. The location was nice and clean, and we loved having the washing machine in the room. We also really enjoyed having the kitchen to cook in at the end of the day, and to eat breakfast at in the morning. It helped us save our budget. The location is about a 10 minute walk to the metro station, but not too bad. The only issue we ran into was that a latch on the underside of the door broke and locked my daugther in the apartment, and we could not get in. Fortunatly a neighbor let us in the apartment through their door and I was able to fix it myself. Haldis advised they were going to come and fix it and they never did. I left my "temporary fix" in place, but it could have been a bad situation for someone who didn't know how to fix it themselves.

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Tuscany

22,526 properties

Sicily

14,990 properties

Lazio

11,233 properties

Puglia

9,446 properties

Sardinia

6,567 properties

Lombardy

6,480 properties

Campania

6,221 properties

Veneto

4,483 properties

Umbria

3,311 properties

Liguria

2,705 properties

Piedmont

2,510 properties

Marche

1,947 properties

Emilia-Romagna

1,834 properties

Calabria

1,656 properties

Abruzzo

1,190 properties

Trentino-Alto Adige

1,052 properties

Friuli Venezia Giulia

619 properties

Basilicata

577 properties

Valle d'Aosta

411 properties

Molise

151 properties

Start a new search