Need more information about booking Property 2418939 ?
from $219 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Modern, stylish 2bd in city center
TripAdvisor property ID 2418939

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Naples today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1215, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Halldis Srl
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, German, Italian

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Naples-napoli Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great apartment but poor customer service”

Reviewed 6 Jun 2013

This is a gorgeous apartment - beautifully furnished and located close to the Real Palace. However, we were very disappointed with the customer service. The bathroom door lock did not work - and we had to pay 20 Euros more for wireless wifi ( of poor bandwidth). Giovanni was rude and not helpful.

Response from the manager Dear Dr Aniruddha, we are very sorry that you were not completely satisfied with our service and that you had such an impression of our local representative Giovanni. He usually is known as a helpful person and also in this case he tried to help you when you lost your suitcases calling the airline’s dedicated number several times. We thank you in any case for your comment which will help us improve our service and we hope to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Cecilia Customer Care

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Province of Naples

3,275 properties

Amalfi Coast

1,959 properties

Naples

1,127 properties

Province of Salerno

922 properties

Sorrento

664 properties

Massa Lubrense

523 properties

Isola d'Ischia

284 properties

Province of Caserta

91 properties

Vico Equense

73 properties

Agerola

72 properties

Piano di Sorrento

70 properties

Sant'Agnello

70 properties

Province of Avellino

66 properties

Province of Benevento

63 properties

Pompeii

48 properties

Procida Island

27 properties

Pozzuoli

24 properties

Castellammare Di Stabia

20 properties

Ercolano

13 properties

Torre Annunziata

7 properties

Start a new search