Need more information about booking Property 2418939 ?
From $230 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

Modern, stylish 2bd in city center
TripAdvisor property ID 2418939

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Naples today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1272, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Halldis Spa
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, Spanish, German, Italian

Policies

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:12:00
Payment
To get covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: ($371.68) €300.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Naples-napoli Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Great apartment but poor customer service”

Reviewed 6 Jun 2013

This is a gorgeous apartment - beautifully furnished and located close to the Real Palace. However, we were very disappointed with the customer service. The bathroom door lock did not work - and we had to pay 20 Euros more for wireless wifi ( of poor bandwidth). Giovanni was rude and not helpful.

Response from the manager Dear Dr Aniruddha, we are very sorry that you were not completely satisfied with our service and that you had such an impression of our local representative Giovanni. He usually is known as a helpful person and also in this case he tried to help you when you lost your suitcases calling the airline’s dedicated number several times. We thank you in any case for your comment which will help us improve our service and we hope to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Cecilia Customer Care

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Province of Naples

3,402 properties

Amalfi Coast

2,068 properties

Naples

1,187 properties

Province of Salerno

943 properties

Sorrento

683 properties

Massa Lubrense

556 properties

Isola d'Ischia

257 properties

Province of Caserta

93 properties

Vico Equense

88 properties

Sant'Agnello

83 properties

Agerola

72 properties

Province of Benevento

70 properties

Province of Avellino

69 properties

Piano di Sorrento

65 properties

Pompeii

53 properties

Pozzuoli

26 properties

Castellammare Di Stabia

25 properties

Procida Island

18 properties

Ercolano

15 properties

Torre Annunziata

6 properties

Start a new search