Need more information about booking Property 2428350 ?

from $200 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
NIHILANI 6A
TripAdvisor property ID 2428350

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Princeville today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1200, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 5% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Na Pali Properties, Inc.
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Princeville Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
7
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Awesome!”

Reviewed 12 Mar 2017

Condo was spacious, clean and perfecting located to see all the Kaui has to offer. No question, we will go back!

Response from the manager Thank you! Hope to see you again! Jane F. Abramo, REALTOR Principal Broker Na Pali Properties, Inc.

“Nihilani is awesome”

Reviewed 13 Feb 2017

Very quiet, clean and lots to do on Kauai ! The complex is ver quiet. Whale watching in winter is a plus . Hiking the power line train is great and 4-5 hours long. The condo needs: better pots because all the teflon pots are damaged. All the knives are Serrated knives and not one nice sharp plain knive so you have to saw tomatoes and cucumbers. The over numbers are removed and illegible and the DW buttons have no lables as to the type of wash cycle. The 3 lanais have no furniture except the main lanai with a bistro table and 2 chairs. What a pity because the yards are so beautiful. Wifi is good. I have a dispute with the management company for a $54 bill to unplug the sink where a chopstick was found. The chopstick was down the drain a long time because it was charcoal black and we were there the first day when the sink plugged.We did not use chopstick nor were there any chopsticks in the unit, nor did we bring take away in the unit.I hope they reverse the charge. Go to the store and try fresh AHI poke. It is awesome. Take care at the beaches and watch for riptides. Very good stay !!!!!!!!!! Recommended !

Response from the manager Aloha and thank you for your review-we appreciate all comments as we do not stay in the units ourselves. As far as the sink drain comments-we are refunding the security deposit in full to you. The owners arrived right after you checked out and we will pass your suggestions on to them- Bye for Now, Nap Pali Properties Staff and Management

“Tropical Paradise”

Reviewed 29 Aug 2014

Wow, what a delightful experience! Loved everything about this unit - the location, the size, the amenities. Really impressed with the owners taste, they thought of everything! Not once did I think something was missing or out of place. Garage parking with snorkel equipment, boogie boards, coolers, pool stuff, even xtra recycleable bags for carrying stuff. Bathrooms had plenty of toilet paper & soap. Laundry room had detergent and even suntan lotion in the closet! Cable TV with Netflix & portable DVD player downstairs. Seriously, they thought of everything. Only thing I wish they had was coffee (no big deal, we bought some) and bicycles to ride around the property - but those are minor afterthoughts. Also, I felt the front door should have a chain or other safety lock other than the deadbolt (like hotels often have), but again, a minor detail. Had a little problem with the wi-fi when we arrived, but the management company worked quickly to get it resolved. One hiccup...I forgot the garage door opener in the rental car! When I called the property office to tell them, they said it was fine, to leave it at the rental car desk and they'd have someone come pick it up the following day. Seriously? So understanding and professional. Overall, it was the best experience we could have ever dreamed of and I can't wait to stay there again - I'm telling everyone about it. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

“Great condo with a very nice shared hot tub and pool”

Reviewed 12 Mar 2014

We picked this place because it has a nice looking pool and hot tub. It wasn't super close to beaches but it is close to some golf courses if you're into it. The place is pretty big for the price we thought, and all the amenities are very new and clean. While it wasn't right on the water it was only a short drive away from many of the beaches on the North Coast. Our 3-yr old son loved the pool and hot tub and we went there almost every day. There were some beach toys and chairs in the garage which was great. This place is a great value if you don't mind short drives to the beach.

“Falsely reported having a Queen Sized bed”

Reviewed 14 Aug 2013

The place was nice however was very upset that the room that was quoted and pictured as having a Queen bed had a queen bedframe but a double/full sized bed! This makes a big difference!! Also was not able to access WiFi even though I was given the "password".

Response from the manager Aloha to our guest-We have checked with the owners who arrived right after you checked out- and they have assured us that the guest bed size is correct-it is a Serta Perfect mattress in a Queen size-they even took a photo of the tag from the mattress clearly showing the tag. Also the WIFI does work with the password that is located in the unit-sometimes previous guests try to change it-so it does need reset at that point- if you would have contacted our office we would have been happy to assist you- Na Pali Properties staff-

“Wonderful”

Reviewed 26 Apr 2013

Everything was great the location, the home was clean, had washer, dryer, everything to cook with (nice kitchen!!!) We loved the location as we tend to like to flip from North Shore to South Shore. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your wonderful place.

“Perfect in every way”

Reviewed 26 Apr 2013

Nihilani 6a was the perfect accomodation for the seven of us to enjoy a week in Kauai! it's a great location with easy access to wonderful beaches that were safe for our 2 and 5 year old grandkids and they loved the pool too. The property is beautiful, well maintained and the condo is very roomy and supplied with everything we needed to BBQ fresh fish for family dinners. We will most definitely stay there again!

“Nihilani 6a”

Reviewed 4 Apr 2013

For the price I was shocked to find a beautiful decorated townhouse. Perfect for our size family (6). Our kids liked having their own bathrooms and bedrooms. It was nice that they could watch TV downstairs while Mom and Dad slept in. We loved swimming in the pool every night, and meeting really nice locals in the hot tub. Close to a little grocery store. Also close to the North Shore, our favorite part of Kauai. Perfect jumping off point for lots of hikes and semi-secluded beaches. We would stay here again in a heart beat!

“Beautiful place to stay in Princeville!”

Reviewed 23 Jan 2013

This property was extremely well maintained, the house was amazing, had all the extras you need, very spacious, very comfortable beds. There was a pool and hot tub not too far from the home. Hanalei Bay was only about a 5 minute drive away. If you're looking for a place on the North Shore, this is a highly recommended place. We would like to make this property an annual place to go!

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Maui

3,023 properties

Island of Hawaii

1,687 properties

Oahu

1,655 properties

Kauai

1,543 properties

Koloa

365 properties

Princeville

360 properties

Poipu

331 properties

Kapaa

271 properties

Molokai

96 properties

Hanalei

80 properties

Lihue

64 properties

Kilauea

29 properties

Anahola

15 properties

Wainiha

9 properties

Haena

8 properties

Start a new search