Need more information about booking Property 2428524 ?
from $317 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Perfect Rome Piazza Navona Area-Washer/Dryer-Luxury-Top Floor-Elevator-Pasquino
TripAdvisor property ID 2428524

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Rome today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning, internet access, and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 48 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2486 to as high as $2925, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Italy Perfect
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Rome Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Safe
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Elevator access

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (48)

Excellent – based on 48 reviews Excellent
48 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
40
Very Good
7
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Perfect location, extremely large, comfortable apartment”

Reviewed 5 Mar 2015

On lovely Piazza Pasquino, just across the way from Piazza Navona and very close to Campo dei Fiore. We couldn't have been happier.

Response from the manager Thank you for your nice comments, we're so pleased you like the apartment and location. Please come back again! The Italy Perfect Team.

“Perfect Pasquino!”

Reviewed 25 Jan 2015

We stayed as a family of 5 with 2 adults and 3 children aged 6, 7 &14 in Jan 2015. The apartment was very spacious - especially for Europe - and very comfortable. The master bedroom and bathroom was separated from the rest of the apartment by a small walk through wardrobe, essentially making this a parents retreat. The beds are firm, but this seems to be normal for Europe. The 2 bathrooms are always a bonus and the washer / dryer instructions easy to read and use. The kitchen is full size and well equipt with a separate dining area within, as well as another dining table in the large lounge area. One of the lounges converted to a bed, but we chose to use the 3 single beds in the second bedroom so I'm not sure how comfortable this would be to sleep on. We found all the main sights were in walking distance (with a 6 year old) and there are so many restaurants right outside the door we were not able to try them all! There is a grocery store a short walk away too. We also used Italy Perfects recommendations for a driver to pick us up and also for a tour guide. I would highly recommend them both - Rocco for the transfers and Cristina as a tour guide. She got us into places you wouldn't be able to go if you just went by yourself, and she also gave the 2 smaller children work books to help keep them engaged. Giuseppe speaks excellent English and was very helpful - giving us a thorough run down of how everything works. there is also a good information pack in the apartment along with maps and guide books. The heaters worked very well and we would definitely stay here again. The only negative was there seems to be a hospital nearby and we could hear sirens quite regularly, but in saying that you could hear them all day in the centre of Rome no matter where you were. We have used Paris Perfect a number of times before and they have not disappointed here with their Rome accommodation. 9/10!

Response from the manager Thank you for your wonderful remarks. Please come back again! The Italy Perfect Team

“Can't wait to go back!!”

Reviewed 6 Oct 2014

Fabulous Apartment! I don't know where to begin!!! We have been to Rome 4 times but never renting an apartment, we always stayed in hotels. We did the math and decided since we were bringing the entire family (5 in all) it was more economical to rent. The Pasquino apartment was perfect. We hired Stefano for our transfers. Stefano was very prompt in returning all our emails (we even booked him for a day trip to Pompei!). Our greeter was so personal, he showed us everything in the apartment. We sat at the kitchen table and talked (english was perfect) at length about the area and places to eat. He wanted to explain how to run the washer and dishwasher, I assured him I was not doing any laundry or cooking, I too was on vacation! My husband and I had the king bed and the 3 "young adults" (18,19 and 25) shared the other. We walked everywhere!! The Pasquino apartment is very centrally located. Everything was perfect!! I would rent this apartment again!!

Response from the manager We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again. Thank you from the Italy Perfect Team.

“Enjoyed our Rome Stay!”

Reviewed 16 Feb 2014

The Pasquino apartment was great. Had a terrific stay, wonderful time in Rome. Apartment was very comfortable, incredible location. Be sure to eat at Cul de Sac or wine taste there on Piazza Pasquino. Highly recommended apartment and location!

Response from the manager Thank you for your recommendation. The Italy Perfect Team.

“Great apartment in ideal location.”

Reviewed 23 Oct 2013

Our family traveled to Italy this past august and stayed in the Pasquino apartment. With two teenage daughters, the apartment worked beautifully as it gave us more room than we would otherwise have in two hotel rooms. The apartment was ideally located in the historic center of Rome, and we were able to walk to most major attractions of the city. The apartment was clean and well furnished. While we did not cook in the apartment it appeared to be set up just fine. There were just too many good restaurants nearby. It was nice to have a large refrigerator for the essentials and milk for breakfast, though. Pat gave us great guidance on the apartment and the overall service was terrific. We have already recommended Italyperfect to some friends. -Scott H.

Response from the manager Thank you very much, please come again. The Italy Perfect Team.

“Wonderful stay and perfect location!”

Reviewed 13 Aug 2013

Hello I wanted to give you our feedback on our stay in your apartment in Rome. We found it quite roomy and cheerful with everything we needed. We were pleasantly surprised that breakfast was included at the hotel tiziano. The location was wonderful and close to everything. ..it was a bit.noisy at night if one were trying to fall asleep but.no one in our family complained. We loved our stay and look forward to returning! Arbella Parrot

Response from the manager We are happy you loved your stay and look forward to returning. Thank you from the Italy Perfect Team.

“Pasquino is Perfect!”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2013

My two friends and I recently stayed at the Pasquino apartment. It was perfect as a home base to explore the historic centre of Rome. The apartment is spacious, nicely appointed, comfortable, clean and well maintained. But it's the location that had us over the moon! Steps from the Piazza Navonna, funky little shops, cafes and restaurants, the apartment is perfectly located in the heart of the historic centre. We also really appreciated the excellent organization that went into our booking and arrival. We'll be back!

Response from the manager Thank you so much! We love that location, too. Hard to beat. Until next time.

“Perfect Pasquino”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2013

We stayed in the Pasquino apartment for a week with our family of 7 (6 adults,1 teen), and loved it. The apartment is great - just as pictured on Italy Perfect. The breakfast at the hotel Tiziano was so nice to have everyday. The location is the best - central to everything, including many great restaurants and of course, sights. We particularly enjoyed walking in the early morning before the crowds and heat...Piazza Navonna, the Pantheon, Trevi Fountain were all empty before 9 am. Also loved Campo di Fiore - the market is wonderful! I highly recommend staying at Pasquino! Pat at Italy Perfect is great and I will recommend her to all my friends who are traveling to Italy.

Response from the manager Thank you for your kind review. You were so well organized, I can see it added to your enjoyment. -Italy Perfect

“perfect”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2013

This is my therd time I booked wit Italy perfect and never had any disspointment about the Pasquino this is second time I hves been there Location apartment Hotel Tiziano about 400 mts excelent to have breakfast and to support us

“Charming, bustling location”

Reviewed 4 May 2013

First time to rent an apartment for an overseas holiday and it all went as smooth as could be. The apartment is larger and brighter than perhaps seems in the photos. It has wonderful painted ceilings in all rooms. The fittings e.g. crockery, is of the highest quality. The lift works well and the door lock is very secure indeed. There were a couple of elderly people in our group and it was very convenient to them. We came during spring, so didnt't need to use the aC. Location in Piazza Pasquino is right beside Piazza Navona. That's perhaps too busy an area for most tastes but it made it easy with taxis (for the oldies) as there's a taxi rank nearby and we just had to ask for Navona to come home. Find out about the 2200 year old status in Pasquino, it is very intersting! Shops: Carrefour on the same street is excellent. However walk 50m further, turn right towards a church, and there is a nicer small old-fashioned supermarket that sells wonderful bread, and near it is a butcher. Restaurants: Piazza Pasquino is not the place to eat. It's a tourist magnet with the usual prices and indifferent service, and anywhere around Navona is as bad. However walk to Carrefour and beyond and once you get 100m away from Pasquino the restaurants become much nicer and friendlier and cheaper, and their clientele more obviously local.

Response from the manager Thank you for your lovely feedback, please come back again soon! The Italy Perfect Team.

Review 1-10 of 48

Also consider

Tuscany

22,804 properties

Sicily

15,035 properties

Lazio

11,332 properties

Puglia

9,205 properties

Sardinia

6,686 properties

Lombardy

6,598 properties

Campania

6,378 properties

Veneto

4,554 properties

Umbria

3,392 properties

Liguria

2,659 properties

Piedmont

2,540 properties

Marche

1,956 properties

Emilia-Romagna

1,855 properties

Calabria

1,697 properties

Abruzzo

1,191 properties

Trentino-Alto Adige

1,100 properties

Friuli Venezia Giulia

583 properties

Basilicata

582 properties

Valle d'Aosta

435 properties

Molise

151 properties

Start a new search