Need more information about booking Property 2431626 ?
From $280 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 10  Type: House

3 Unknown types

Amazing Upscale County Home with Beautiful Views and Plenty of Space!
TripAdvisor property ID 2431626

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in South Lake Tahoe today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 13 reviews.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Cb - Mckinney & Associates
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
24 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: $1,000.00
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top South-lake-tahoe Attractions




  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features

  • Mountain Views


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave


  • CD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask


  • 3 Unknown types


Reviews (13)

Very Good – based on 13 reviews Very Good
13 reviews

Very Good

“Great location for extended family”

Reviewed 28 Dec 2016

We loved this house. The four separate bedrooms made it very nice for our family of seven adults and two small children. Having two king size beds really made a difference. Also my family loved the large shower in the master bedroom and the soaker tub in the guest area. The biggest bonus was having two separate living areas. The downstairs area with the ping-pong table and large TV was a hit. The only drawback was that it has poor lighting, especially in the kitchen which was very dark. However the kitchen was equipped with anything you would need to make even the largest of meals. Our family would definitely come back. Great home and great location.

Response from the manager "Thank you so much for staying with us. Please know that we appreciate any and all feedback. It's nice to hear your kind words about this Beautiful Home. Please contact us next time you would like to come Stay In Tahoe."

“First visit to South Lake Tahoe”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2013

Cb-mckinney & Assoc. we're easy to work with. The home was beautiful, however, the upstairs stayed very warm temp., wise. When we were home we spent a lot of time in the basement until evening. The pool table was Great! Kept the kids entertained for hours and they also played board games. The house's location to town worked out well, we could walk and explore but not a far drive to town. Liked the location of the home, however, with the tall ceilings and windows,, it really needs some type of a cooling system to make it comfortable. Kids all choose to sleep on couch in basement because it was to hot to sleep upstairs. The hot tub was nice to have but it was really hard to regulate the temp. All in all we had a wonderful time. It is a Beautiful place go.

“Bachelor Weekend”

Reviewed 3 May 2013

We had an excellent stay for our bachelor party weekend. We were very impressed with what the house was equipped with and what it was stocked with cooking wise. There was no music system, but with one phone call they had one delivered and set up within a matter of 2 hours, we were very impressed and happy with their service. Every member of the party was extremely happy and would reccommend 939 Muskwaki for anyones future visits whether it be for a family vacation, bachelor party, or any type of vacation. Thanks.

“A perfect rental house for a family”

Reviewed 5 Dec 2012

A couple times a year we rent houses during the winter to enjoy the snow. This is by far the best rental experience we have had. The house is well equipped for cooking (great kitchen) and also has a nice laundry room. The house has a great layout with lots of room and outside there is a wrap around balcony with great views. Our kids loved the game room with the pool table and easy access to the hot tub. They also liked the spacious loft for sleeping. The house is on a quiet street and has easy access to a major road with quick access to the ski areas, lake, and casinos. The rental agency, Coldwell Banker was easy to deal with and took care of all our needs.

“30th bday weekend”

Reviewed 5 Dec 2012

The home was beautiful, there was a couple items of concern the oven did not work nor did the stove we had to manually light it and when the maintenance man arrived he stated he was a "flip the switch breaker type of guy" and then advised there was nothing he could do. Our trip was effected by the non working stove and oven and we were not compensated for the inconvience.. otherwise the home was cozy.


Reviewed 1 Aug 2012

This property was extrey hot in the afternoon. There was no way we could cook dinner here. We rented a house with the expectations of eating there for dinners and that was not possible. We called to request that the mold on the tile in the bathtub be cleaned and that was not taken care of. Other than those two complaints we liked the house. The kids loved the game room and we liked the layout of the house.

“Fabulous house!”

Reviewed 12 Jun 2012

We had a wonderful stay. Loved the house and will definately be back!


Reviewed 5 Feb 2012

We came here to play in the snow and that we did. This house was huge! We spent the weekend with two other families here and had a great time. There was plenty of space and our kids loved the downstairs entertainment room to run around in. They also went outside and played in the snow in the backyard. It was a 10 minutes drive down Pioneer Trail to the casinos and a 5 minutes drive to a sledding area the other way. The amenaties at the house were pretty good. Each bathroom had new handsoap, shampoo/conditioner, and samples of products, which I did not expect. We really had a great time and hope to rent this house again next year.

“Nice Place..Clean!”

Reviewed 7 Jul 2011

Only thing missing was the aC. Everything else was great!

“Great House for Families with Kids”

Reviewed 3 Mar 2011

We had a great time at this house. Set up was perfect for 3 families with kids. Nice hot tub. Very relaxing trip. Would definately stay here again.

Review 1-10 of 13

Also consider

Big Bear Region

1,438 properties

Beverly Hills

161 properties


152 properties


43 properties


33 properties


25 properties


25 properties

Bass Lake

19 properties


18 properties


17 properties

Angels Camp

11 properties


11 properties

Chula Vista

10 properties

Citrus Heights

10 properties


9 properties


8 properties

Carmel Valley

8 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search