Need more information about booking Property 2431716 ?
From $160 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 10  Type: House

2 Unknown types

Stay Directly Across the Street from the Lake and Reagan Beach!
TripAdvisor property ID 2431716

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in South Lake Tahoe today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 23, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Cb - Mckinney & Associates
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
23 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).

Damage deposit: $1,000.00
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top South-lake-tahoe Attractions




  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave


  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (6)

Average – based on 6 reviews Average
6 reviews

Very Good

“Ca vacation”

Reviewed 3 Sep 2012

The service by the rental agent was outstanding. The location was great.The interior of the house needs some serious upgrades. The rugs need to be replaced, the appliances need to be changed, as well as the furniture, bedding & the mattresses. The TV electronics are very old.

“Great view, to park & small beach across the street ...older hou”

Reviewed 19 Jul 2012

coffee table was broken w/screws exposed TV does have cable only a few channels worked, words did not match up w/characters some only played in spanish. Kitchen: many dishes face plate below sink not attached & put in place with 2 screws & boards causing it to fall off coffee maker worked but broke. Washing machine loud & dryer did not dry clothes, it took 3 cycles to dry. It is hard to advertise amenities offered when the amenities don't work or are broken.Ds Bedroom:Electrical outlets without face-plates, light switches that face-plates were broken & covered with duct tape. Dresser falling apart.Stairs loose hand rail.Front door, several nails exposed & we had to fix & cover plate fell off.U/S bedroom lrg, electrical outlets near beds didn't work plugs were only plugged in half way leaving prongs on the plugs itself partially exposed,fire hazard!. Full size bed broken frame.Us closet in hallway was only only attached with one screw, it fell off & we had to fix it. Us bathroom, shower leaks around the bottom of the door, us bedroom sml broken lamp & in 2 pieces & put together until touched & fell apart.Outside backyard roomy, loved the picnic table & the kids loved eating there. Bbq was great to have, there were not many utensils to use with the BBQ & we had to buy. Daily to road work, loud trucks and back up beeps & we had to leave all the windows open to keep the house cool to sleep. Garbage needs to be made animal proof. Evry am we cleaned up garbage & 1 pickup a week. On last morning had a huge mess. rope pulled out of the wood & the cans were dumped over poured out on ground. bags were ripped open & one of the food containers had claw marks in it We are guessing bear since there was a lrg paw print next to the garbage. house is very cute & nice are still needs a lot of work. benefit from work & upgrades & added items, fans to help make stay more comfy most windows except 1's facing water are tiny & no ac or airflow

Response from the manager Sorry to hear of the problems you had. We apologize for any inconvience these items may have caused during your stay we and are currently taking steps to remedy those issues which are in our control. Glad to know you had some positive highlights for you while there and thank you for letting us know how we can improve our home for any future guest stays.

“Overall enjoyable.”

Reviewed 15 Mar 2012

We had a very good time at this location. Though an older home, it was in generally good condition and clean. The only minor drawback was ants in the downstairs bathroom, which seemed unusual in the winter. The housekeeper at the behest of the Coldwell staff even managed to find my son's little superman toy - which was a lifesaver.

Response from the manager Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. So nice to know you had a good time while here and that your son got his toy back as well.

“It's cozy and fun for family!”

Reviewed 12 Jan 2012

We had last minutes plan and got this one and only one house for our family vacation. From online photos, I thought it would not be a nice stay. It turned out we all enjoyed the neat and cozy little house except for one of the tiny bath room. It is also very nice that it is a walking distance to beach!

Response from the manager We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you choosing this home and hope you will consider staying here again and recommending us to your family and friends.

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Big Bear Region

1,439 properties

Beverly Hills

161 properties


152 properties


43 properties


32 properties


25 properties


25 properties

Bass Lake

19 properties


18 properties


17 properties

Angels Camp

11 properties


11 properties

Chula Vista

10 properties

Citrus Heights

10 properties

Carmel Valley

9 properties


9 properties


8 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search