Need more information about booking Property 2433909 ?
from $220 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
051RM
TripAdvisor property ID 2433909

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Rancho Mirage today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1100 to as high as $1775, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 60% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Luxury Leasing, Inc.
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Rancho-mirage Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

– based on 2 reviews
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“From Chicago”

Reviewed 19 Feb 2014

Luxury Leasing was very good, it is obvious they have been in the business for awhile and know what they are doing. Did almost everything on-line and when I did call I spoke with the owner and friendly staff.

“shabby”

Reviewed 22 Apr 2011

In order to be respectful, I must add that the home was worth less than we paid for it.For the right price it was ok. It was way to expensive for what we paid

Response from the manager It is not our policy to rent for one night as it is usually not a good value for the Tenant or the Owner. We have a two night minimum, however we overrode our policy to assist this tenant with only needing the property for one night. All costs were explained and written in detail in advance. It is expensive to rent for one night and as you can see the weekly and monthly rates are much more affordable.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Greater Palm Springs

2,584 properties

Palm Springs

1,134 properties

Palm Desert

519 properties

La Quinta

435 properties

Rancho Mirage

200 properties

Indio

117 properties

Cathedral City

98 properties

Joshua Tree

57 properties

Desert Hot Springs

40 properties

Indian Wells

39 properties

Bermuda Dunes

37 properties

Twentynine Palms

15 properties

Yucca Valley

11 properties

North Palm Springs

8 properties

Thousand Palms

7 properties

Start a new search