Need more information about booking Property 2433909 ?
From $221 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

051RM WONDERFUL 2 BEDROOM IN MISSION HILLS CC
TripAdvisor property ID 2433909

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Rancho Mirage today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1100 to as high as $1775, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 65% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 23, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Luxury Leasing, Inc.
Response rate:
65%
Calendar last updated:
23 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Rancho-mirage Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (2)

– based on 2 reviews
2 reviews

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“From Chicago”

Reviewed 19 Feb 2014

Luxury Leasing was very good, it is obvious they have been in the business for awhile and know what they are doing. Did almost everything on-line and when I did call I spoke with the owner and friendly staff.

“shabby”

Reviewed 22 Apr 2011

In order to be respectful, I must add that the home was worth less than we paid for it.For the right price it was ok. It was way to expensive for what we paid

Response from the manager It is not our policy to rent for one night as it is usually not a good value for the Tenant or the Owner. We have a two night minimum, however we overrode our policy to assist this tenant with only needing the property for one night. All costs were explained and written in detail in advance. It is expensive to rent for one night and as you can see the weekly and monthly rates are much more affordable.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Greater Palm Springs

2,106 properties

Palm Springs

933 properties

La Quinta

428 properties

Palm Desert

321 properties

Rancho Mirage

127 properties

Indio

120 properties

Cathedral City

92 properties

Joshua Tree

54 properties

Desert Hot Springs

40 properties

Indian Wells

38 properties

Bermuda Dunes

26 properties

Twentynine Palms

19 properties

Yucca Valley

10 properties

Morongo Valley

7 properties

Needles

6 properties

Start a new search