Need more information about booking Property 2435520 ?

from $408 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
#309 Fascination
TripAdvisor property ID 2435520

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Mammoth Lakes today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and deck among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

The manager responds to 80% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Snowcreek Resort - Btc 4652
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Mammoth-lakes Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
5
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Highly recommend”

Reviewed 3 Mar 2017

We arrived early and the place was ready. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The Condo was beautiful and very comfortable. The prices and really reasonable for peak season. I highly recommend this resort. This is my forth stay. And I will be returning. Sincerely James

“Beautiful cozy nice and clean property”

Reviewed 13 Jul 2015

Snowcreek resort property is excellent. Its really nice, clean and beautiful. I really like the small ponds and trails near property, nice fireplace and patio to relax, very spacious, fully equipped kitchen. Overall its a very good place to spend your vacation.

“The absolute best. As always.”

Reviewed 11 Jul 2013

We stayed at Snowcreek #533 Sorry my English is not to well. All I will say is that this is the third time coming to Mammoth Lakes, and it certainly will be the only place my family and will stay. Snowcreek. There is just too many reasons to list. From the minute you lay your eyes on the house and all the way to the athletic Club. Inside and out, both of them. And let's not forget the hospitality. The kids we sad when we were leaving. That tells you somethimg. Anyhow again I cant stress by just saying great/great/Awsome place to stay! No joke. Thank you very much. We will be back! Razmik Khachatryan.

“I love Snowcreek”

Reviewed 12 Jan 2012

Lovely place. I wish that when we got there I didn't have to call to have the dishwasher fixed and the front door had a broken jam that had to be repaired. Also, I had to call to get blankets, dishes and flatware. There was only 3 wine glasses and 7 dinner plates. Now that has been taken care of it should be perfect. We had a very nice stay :)

“The actual unit I rated poor, but the location excellent”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2011

The unit we stayed in needs updating. The dark brown shag carpeting throughout the place was old and musty smelling. The comforters on the beds and couches were old and dirty. The ironing board was broken, cutting my finger and one of the toilets was not working well. The beds were hard and uncomfortable. The air freshners I purchased helped with the odor. I would not rule out staying at Snowcreek since I saw the units my other family members stayed in that were much better. I found out there are different tiers that rate the kind of place you would like to rent at Snowcreek. The location is ideal and and the outside surrounding of Snowcreek are very nicely maintained.

Response from the manager Cyndi: Thank you for your review. Our apologies for the deficiencies that you encountered with #309. We will look into these issues so that guests are not inconvenienced in the future. You are correct that we offer "standard" and "deluxe" ratings on all properties. Deluxe properties do have newer furnishings, appliances and electronics, however, "standard" properties should be clean and have items in proper working condition.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Florida

44,891 properties

California

16,960 properties

Colorado

9,102 properties

Hawaii

7,549 properties

Arizona

2,770 properties

Georgia

2,448 properties

Alabama

2,273 properties

Maine

2,107 properties

Maryland

1,525 properties

Delaware

1,200 properties

Idaho

1,058 properties

Louisiana

838 properties

Alaska

477 properties

Arkansas

372 properties

Kentucky

243 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

204 properties

Illinois

176 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search