Need more information about booking Property 2435667 ?
From $315 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

#776 Fairway Circle
TripAdvisor property ID 2435667

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Mammoth Lakes today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Snowcreek Resort - Btc 4652
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
24 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
To get covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Mammoth-lakes Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (9)

Very Good – based on 9 reviews Very Good
9 reviews

Excellent
4
Very Good
3
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“Slow internet”

Reviewed 11 Mar 2017

The 2 bedroom 2 bath unit was fine but it advertises wifi. It's so slow you can't use it. Come to find out its dsl with 1mb download speed... for those that don't know, that's about 50x slower than current cable wifi. They bought the cheapest plan from the cheapest provider. We stayed 1 week, that's a lot of money. We took care of the place and we get this? It's like saying you have cable tv, then having only one channel! Owners: upgrade or take wifi off the features! If you don't need internet, then it's great home.

Response from the manager Hi Phil, I'm sorry that you had so much trouble with the wifi in #776. I will be sure to review this issue with the owners. John Morris, Director of Operations Snowcreek Resort

“Great Location”

Reviewed 12 Aug 2015

We had a great time and would definitely return again. The location was very clean and we enjoyed the week.

“Nice unit, but . . . .”

Reviewed 3 Sep 2014

Nice unit and well located in a great development, but the place needs a good cleaning. The carpet was very dirty and it was generally dusty. Clean it up and it gets 5 stars.

“Wonderful dog friendly unit, great location, great views!”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2014

Fully furnished, everything was in great condition. Backed up against the hills making hikes and walking the puppies easy. Needs a few more dishes but our trip was wonderful!

“Great rental experience!”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2013

We rented this condo to come to Mammoth for the 4th of July Week and the condo was just perfect for the two of us and our two grandkids. The view off the back porch was fantastic and our expereince was very positive.

“a relaxing, great get-away”

Reviewed 19 Jun 2013

A very clean condo with plenty of room to relax! The dining room and living room, as well as the master bedroom have gorgeous views!!

“Comfortable & clean”

Reviewed 24 Jan 2013

This unit was ideal for our family of 4 and one friend. There was plenty of space for everyone. The beds were very comfortable, which is always appreciated! The kitchen was well stocked and everything looked quite new. However, the coffee grinder was broken. The only major issue was that both the couch and arm chair were very uncomfortable. Although they looked in good condition, the cushions gave way when you sat down. We enjoyed our stay but would probably try a different unit next time.

“Very nice except heat upstairs and downstairs was uneven”

Reviewed 29 Mar 2012

There was about a 15 degree difference in the heat from upstairs and downstairs. The thermostat was located downstairs. Venting might need to be changed a bit to equalize this. Otherwise the condo was lovely.

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

Florida

44,238 properties

California

16,411 properties

Colorado

9,702 properties

Hawaii

8,361 properties

Arizona

3,326 properties

Georgia

2,505 properties

Maine

2,338 properties

Alabama

2,195 properties

Maryland

1,687 properties

Idaho

1,075 properties

Delaware

958 properties

Louisiana

840 properties

Alaska

530 properties

Arkansas

425 properties

Kansas

302 properties

Kentucky

302 properties

Indiana

264 properties

Illinois

190 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search