Need more information about booking Property 2435793 ?
from $408 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
#858 Links Way
TripAdvisor property ID 2435793

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Mammoth Lakes today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and deck among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

The manager responds to 80% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Snowcreek Resort - Btc 4652
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Mammoth-lakes Attractions




  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“The Condo's met our overflow needs”

Reviewed 26 Sep 2013

Every year I have a small 3 day golf tournament. My Mammoth Home isn't large enough for our 12-16 person group so I utilize Snowcreek Resort. With there wide variety of condo sizes it's perfect. Our unit this year was perfect for the 6 people that stayed there. The place was immaculate, the beds were comfortable and the showers never ran out of hot water. We liked the additions of reduced golf rates at the Snowcreek course and the free use of the athletic Club.

“Almost perfect!”

Reviewed 23 Apr 2013

We have always loved staying at Snowcreek because the location to town and outdoor winter activities is perfect. This unit was special in tha it had a full bath in the loft. The only negative we found was that it was not as close to the bus as previous units we occupied. We love Snowcreek!!

“Great Family Spring Snow Vacation!”

Reviewed 27 Mar 2013

Large unit (1400plus sq ft) with two large bedrooms on main floor opposite each other with king beds and each had a private bath. It was perfect for my wife and I and my Dad. The loft had two twins for my daughters and they had their own bathroom, so it was perfect! The washer/dryer in unit was great since we only had to pack for a few days and wash. Furnishings were nice and comfortable. Loved the gas fireplace and high ceilings. Snowcreek offered a 1/2 off discount for stays Sun-Fri., otherwise we couldn't have afforded such a nice condo near the golf course. Would definitely return under the same circumstances.

“A great property at an excellent value - we will be back.”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2013

We felt very comfortable returning to Snowcreek V for our families ski trip. #858 met all of the needs of 4 adult, 2 child party. It was adequately furnished with all of the expected amenities including washer/dryer, large flat screen, and internet access. The kitchen was a bit dated with a dishwasher that barely got the job done and dishes/pans in need of replacement. Shuttle service to the slopes required about a 3/4 mile walk. The management service was efficient and easy to use.


Reviewed 24 Jul 2012

We were very disappointed, the unit wasn't clean. The first day we were there, I rented a carpet cleaner at Vons. The traffic areas were horribly dirty. We didn't ask for reimbursement, becasue we are complainers looking for a handout. The swallows bird nest on the balcony had droppings that coverd part of the corner of the deck and were on the top of the BBQ. Yuck! The hot tub was broken, which we reported - no one cared to fix it. We were missing some supplies promised, which we purchase out-of-pocket.

Response from the manager Hi Dan I'm very sorry that you were so disappointed with your most recent stay at Snowcreek Resort. I do wish you had reported the carpet, deck/grill, and missing supply issues to us. We likely could have had those issues resolved quickly with no out of pocket expense or wasted time spent on you part. We do have staff available 24 hours a day if you encounter similar issues on a future stay with Snowcreek Resort. Best Regards, John Morris Director of Operations Snowcreek Resort

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider


50,655 properties


18,688 properties


10,729 properties


8,595 properties


4,087 properties


2,921 properties


2,503 properties


2,241 properties


1,963 properties


1,198 properties


1,125 properties


778 properties


476 properties


378 properties


242 properties


229 properties


189 properties


166 properties


156 properties


52 properties

Start a new search