Need more information about booking Property 2436690 ?
from $159 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
1bd/1ba Bearberry 3412
TripAdvisor property ID 2436690

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Wilson today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a parking space, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging
Calendar last updated:
21 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Wilson,-wyoming Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
4
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great little place!”

Reviewed 8 Jan 2017

Our family of 4 spent 6 nights here in Dec. We were very happy with the well stocked unit. The kids slept on a bunk bed and built in bed area near the window. It was clean and we had no problems. The unit is in the back of the property so long walk to shuttle stop but we were using our car regardless. Very nice neighborhood with a small grocery at the entrance. We would definitely come again!

Response from the manager Dear Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay and sharing your experience with others. We hope you enjoy the rest of winter and visit again soon. Sincerely, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

“Nice”

Reviewed 12 Feb 2014

Great little place to stay. We had all the room we needed, plus the use of a kitchen, not just a little kitchenette was nice. Only problem was that it was in no mans land. It wasn't in town where we could easily go to local businesses, and it wasn't in Teton village, where we would be right on the mountain. We only had two people so if we drove to JH, we had to pay to park, so we had to ride the bus, which was fine, but with only 4 runs per day, the last one being at like 5pm, it didn't leave us much time after skiing to enjoy the businesses at teton village.

Response from the manager Dear Guest, We appreciate your taking the time to provide feedback on your stay in Bearberry 3412. During the winter months we do recommend having a vehicle to provide guests with more flexibility. Remember you can still use the START bus, public transportation, to get to and from Teton Village as well as the town of Jackson. This runs almost every 20 minutes up to 10pm and costs between $1 - $3 per person. This provides guests with more flexibility to enjoy the après events in Teton Village. We hope you enjoyed the skiing and you visit again! Sincerely, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

“Moose at our back door!”

Reviewed 10 Oct 2013

This condo in the aspens provided a comfortable and clean place to stay and relax while visiting our son in Jackson. The kitchen is well-equipped and the washer/dryer helped with our stay that included activities of float fishing on the Snake River and hiking in the area. A highlight of our stay was watching 2 adult moose(one a Bull) trot past our patio one morning during breakfast! This is a great condo for a family or a couple. We loved the large window seat for reading, sleeping or gazing at the mountain.

Response from the manager Hello Bob, Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us this past September! The Berry Patch is a coveted area in the Aspens Racquet Club, with usual sightings of wildlife. I am very excited to hear that you got the chance to see not one but two moose! If you plan to visit the area again, please feel free to give us a call and not only will we extend our return guest rate to you, but we would love to provide you with our full concierge service for activities in the great Jackson Hole region! Until next time! Jesica Robbins Reservations Manager Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

“Great!”

Reviewed 1 Mar 2013

Loved it! Great condo..nice and roomy. Would definitely recommend to friends!

Response from the manager Hello Mark, Thank you for your feedback and wonderful comments about the Bearberry condo in the Aspens Racquet Club you most recently stayed in. I'm happy to hear you all enjoyed the property and we would love to have you stay with us again! Please contact us should you return to Jackson Hole and we would be more than happy to offer you a special return guest rate! Sincerely, Jesica Robbins Reservations Manager Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Jackson Hole

473 properties

Teton Village

219 properties

Wilson

156 properties

Jackson

92 properties

Cody

86 properties

Dubois

12 properties

Buffalo

6 properties

Alta

6 properties

Start a new search