Need more information about booking Property 2436717 ?

from $315 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 9 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 9  Type: Apartment
2.5bd/2ba Four Seasons 1 8
TripAdvisor property ID 2436717

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Teton Village today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a parking space, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging
Calendar last updated:
21 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Teton Attractions




  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet

  • Wireless Internet

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Great location, good for groups”

Reviewed 14 Jul 2015

This Jackson Hole condo worked perfectly for my family and in-laws (8 total). Us young adults slumbered up in the 3rd floor loft, and the 4 parents stayed in the 2 bedrooms on 1st and 2nd floor. We were able to walk to nearby restaurants, ski lifts, gondola, etc which was very convenient. Kitchen was well stocked and living room was spacious with ample seating for everyone. We visited in July during a heat wave (mid to high 80's) so it was a bit warm inside by the evening since there's no AC. But, we were gone most of the day, opened the windows and got extra fans from the main office and everything worked out fine. The staff was extremely kind and accommodating. Tip: Book your rafting trip and gondola tickets Jackson Hole Lodge and save some extra $$!

Response from the manager Dear Pujeetac, Thank you for sharing your experience in Four Seasons I 8. It looks like you and your family made the most of your trip and time in Jackson. We hope you visit again soon for more family fun. Sincerely, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

“Won't stay in this condo again.”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2013

The condo needed repairs. The bedroom with multiple twin beds had a broken bed frame so sleeping in it was impossible, the loft area in this room had holes in the walls and this room was very dusty. Other rooms had cracks in the walls. The patio had a mishmash of furniture that made the patio crowded and not user friendly. The showers' tiles needed repaired. Drawer in frig was broken. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They knew about some of the repairs but said the owner was aware but hadn't fixed them. If these repairs were fixed it would be a very decent condo.

Response from the manager Hello Marjorie, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Jackson Hole Resort Lodging. We strive to provide great accommodations and service for our guests and can only get better from hearing your comments. We are sorry that the condominium you rented had some areas that needed attention. Upon your check in we were aware of some items needing to be repaired, but unfortunately we were unable to fix some of these items prior to your arrival. We should have done a better job of explaining this situation to you in person prior to your arrival at the condo. Since your departure, we have been working on several repairs. Please know the bed frame has been replaced following your stay and a date to repair the small hole in the loft has been set. We take pride in our properties and work closely with our homeowners in hopes to provide a great experience for our guests. We would love to have you back as a guest and hope you choose this property with us again in the future so you can see your feedback did not go unanswered. Again, thank you for your feedback and review. We truly value suggestions and comments from guests to that we can continue to improve our properties and service. Sincerely , Jesica Robbins Reservations Manager Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

“Reasonable price”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2013

Considerering we had 4 adults and 2 children and could eat together all our meals without spending inflated prices for meals at resort prices; it was a good value. The view could have been better but since we were planning day trips to Teton and Yellowstone Parks it was not a major consideration.There was ample room for sleeping and dining. Location was adequate for nearby restaurants and local grocery shopping. Would definitely recommend this place again and would consider rerenting again.

Response from the manager Hello Virginia, Thank you so much for your comments and feedback! I am happy to hear there was ample room for your family of 6. We would love to extend a special return guest rate for your next trip to Jackson Hole! Sincerely, Jesica Robbins Reservations Manager Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

“great stay”

Reviewed 13 Mar 2013

We really enjoyed our stay and would do it again. comfortably fit 9 guys

Response from the manager Hi Julian. Thank you for your review of Four Seasons 1 #8 condominium! I hope we are able to accommodate you in the future! Please feel free to contact us directly for a special return guest rate! Sincerely, Jesica Robbins Reservations Manager Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

“Great Location!!”

Reviewed 16 Feb 2013

I was on a guys trip with four other guys and this condo was absolutely perfect for us. It had plenty of space for all of us in the family room, and the sleeping arrangements were great. The condo was also a very short walk to the Tram and the Gondola, which was the best part of the condo. Jackson Hole is a great mouton, tons of terrain and will definitely challenge anyway. The only drawback to our trip is we did not see any fresh snow, so I guess that means we have to go back next year.

Response from the manager Hi Mike! I cannot thank you enough for your kind words! I'm pleased to hear you all enjoyed the condo and all Teton Village has to offer! I would love to offer you a return guest rate should you return to Jackson Hole! We hope to see you again this year! Sincerely, Jesica Robbins Reservations Manager Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Jackson Hole

344 properties

Teton Village

132 properties


115 properties


91 properties


89 properties


12 properties


11 properties


6 properties

Start a new search