Need more information about booking Property 2436732 ?
From $139 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

2bd / 1ba Gros Ventre B6
TripAdvisor property ID 2436732

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Teton Village today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 20, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging
Calendar last updated:
20 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Teton Attractions



Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask


  • 1 Full bath


Reviews (6)

Average – based on 6 reviews Average
6 reviews

Very Good

“Teton Village condo rental”

Reviewed 8 Sep 2014

My sisters and I stayed here on a recent trip to Jackson Hole at the end of August for a 2-night stay. We found the condo very clean and well stocked and enjoyed our stay here. Although it was nothing fancy we enjoyed staying in the village and appreciated the extra space compared to hotel rooms at similar prices. Wish we could have stayed here longer!

“great location for summer activities”

Reviewed 11 Jul 2013

This condo was a great location for our summer activities around Jackson Hole. Though it was not luxurious, it was very clean and homey. The 2 twin beds in the second bedroom were great for our two teenage boys. The services provided by Jackson Hole Resort Lodging were wonderful and the personnel truly outstanding.

Response from the manager Hello Julie, Thank you very much for your time and the positive review! Our staff works very hard to make sure that we provide a quality guest experience and we greatly appreciate your kind words in regards to the service they offered you. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again soon! Sincerely, Jesica Robbins Reservations Manager Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

“Not so enjojable trip”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2013

Would I rent, eat, visit, etc... the same place again? So if I were asked this question, I would respond, definitely not. This unit is in need of considerable TLC. One example in particular is that the bathroom is quite old, and needs to be completely refurbished. Not because of the age mind you, but more importantly the physical condition. The sliding door, the bathtub, the bath tub faucet, the shower door, the ceiling fan, the toilet, etc... all have not been maintained. I understand this is most likely the owner's responsibility, but I feel that JHR should forward my concerns to the owner and if a unit is sub-par it shouldn't be rented since that reflects directly back onto JHR. Other examples of decay include: the very poorly stocked kitchen, broken furniture, several broken lights, light bulbs out, one of the two recirculating fans is broken and has a short in the electrical wire, carpet that needs to be re-stretched in several places, a cleaning crew that comes twice during our 12-day stay that actually cleans and then restocks the unit with the supplies so that we the renter does not have to go without or go to the office to pick up missing supplies, or for that fact a cleaning crew that cleans "prior" to the renter (myself) arriving and cleans the black mold off of the bath tub! Did I mention the stale musty smell of the entire place? One thing before I forget is that I was conveniently offered upon check-in the option of purchasing a renters protection insurance to cover things like broken lamps, stains on the carpet from a spill, etc... Well one thing that I can say worked very efficiently is the ability to charge my credit card. I found that the use of floor based fans were the state-of-the-art answer that the homeowners and/or JHR had come up with in dealing with the sporadic heat waves. I can tell you from my current stay that is not acceptable, and I will not rent a unit that doesn't have a/C in the unit in the future.

Response from the manager Hello Mark, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your honest and constructive review on this particular Gros Ventre B6 condominium. We are glad that you were able to stay with us for the 11 nights you were in Jackson Hole. I really appreciate your comments because it is through these reviews that we can meet our challenges head on. We also do know that it was unseasonably warm during your stay and that our mountain weather is usually much cooler. I would like to personally apologize for the issues you have outlined that were not up to our standards during your stay. We continually strive to uphold a high standard for all of our properties, regardless of quality rating, and we work to exceed the expectations of all of our guests. Sadly, it appears we let you down as a valued guest. Our entire staff is very much dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, amenities and quality accommodations for every guest, every time. We have taken serious note of each item you have listed and will be meeting with each department manager and working directly with the home owner to improve the condition of this property immediately so that it meets our company standards. I would like to invite you to give us another chance to show you true hospitality and the high quality of our properties. You may contact us directly at 307.732.3655. Sincerely, Jesica Robbins Reservations Manager Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

“Very Good Experience, Good Value, Would Rent there again”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2013

Even though it was a 3rd floor unit because of the Split level Entry steps it's only about 15 steps to 3rd floor. Everything needed was in the unit, easy checkin and check out. Parking is very, close 10 steps from front of building. The location was good for both TNP and Jackson hole. Kids really enjoyed the pool and hot tub

Response from the manager Hi Alan, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your comments and to give us this positive review of Gros Ventre B6. I am glad to hear your kids were able to enjoy the Sundance Swim Club! We hope to see you in Jackson Hole again soon! Sincerely, Jesica Robbins Reservations Manager Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

“i liked it bubba !”

Reviewed 5 Feb 2013

very clean,all the amenities,we loved the fact our lodging was close to everything and we ate close by at the roadhouse,great food also.we made our own meals a couple of times,it was all there and my son and i really enjoyed it i am disabled and i will try a down stairs lodging this next time,as i didnt order it

Response from the manager Hi Jon, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent visit to Jackson Hole! I am happy to hear you were able to enjoy your condo and everything Jackson Hole and Teton Village has to offer. We would welcome you to visit us again and in the future we will make note to find a condo that is a better fit and a main floor property. Come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Jesica Robbins Reservations Manager Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

Jackson Hole

497 properties

Teton Village

227 properties


158 properties


110 properties


76 properties


14 properties


9 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search