Need more information about booking Property 2436753 ?

from $245 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
2bd/2ba Nez Perce B2
TripAdvisor property ID 2436753

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Teton Village today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a parking space, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging
Calendar last updated:
21 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Teton Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Excellent – based on 8 reviews Excellent
8 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
6
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great Place To Stay; clean, comfortable and great location”

Reviewed 11 Sep 2016

This condo worked perfectly for our family of 6. Location was convenient and although no view, we were not in our rooms for any extended period of time. It was neat, clean and allowed for all to stay comfortably. Other family stayed near by and mentioned that their unit was updated. When I saw what had been done, I much preferred our space. Although we did not use the fire place, it was beautiful, kitchen had all one might need for preparing meals, beds were comfortable(even the pull out.)

Response from the manager Dear Stars2626, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are thrilled to know you enjoyed the accommodations and your time in Jackson. We understand people are looking for a specific experience when renting a condominium and are glad to know we were successful! Please visit again! Sincerely, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

“Experience was excellent.”

Reviewed 24 Oct 2013

The only part we didn't like was the fact the national parks were closed. We blame that on Obama and not Jackson Hole Rental. We have stayed in the same condo for the past 5 or 6 years and the quality of service has not abated one bit and we are not interested in looking at any other condo. We enjoyed the firewood for the fireplace.We are pleased with the service we received from the office staff. The mattresses on the twin beds beds were a bit uncomfortable. We discussed that matter with the owners and thet said they would look into the matter.

Response from the manager Hello Mr. Strawbridge, Thank you for your kind review! I am very happy to hear that we were able to serve you well during your most recent visit. You are a appreciated return guest and I hope that we can continue to serve your for many years to come. The parks being closed was quite inconvenient, and we are very appreciative of your understanding. We have taken note of the mattresses. Thank you very much for passing this information along. Have a wonderful winter and we are looking forward to seeing you next fall! Sincerely, Jesica Robbins Reservations Manager Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

“We'd go back in a minute.”

Reviewed 29 Jun 2013

Clean, comfortable, spacious, attractive. Everything we needed was available in the condo. The staff were helpful, courteous, and responsive. We enjoyed our stay very much and would go back there in a minute.

Response from the manager Hello Karen, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us this past June. I am pleased to hear the property fit your needs. Our team is always striving to provide award winning customer service, so we will be sure to share you comments with our staff members. Should your travels bring you back to Jackson Hole, please give us a call! Sincerely, Jesica Robbins Reservations Manager Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

“We had an excellent stay.”

Reviewed 6 Feb 2013

We really enjoyed our stay. We have stayed in the same condo for the last 4years and it remains our favorite. The service was excellent and the staff went out of their way to be be accommodating. Firewood was furnished and the condo was nicely outfitted. The view is excellent and there was plenty of parking. We look forward to this coming October.

Response from the manager Hi Bob, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay in our Nez Perce B2 condo in Teton Village! October is a beautiful time to visit Jackson Hole and the greater Yellowstone area. We are looking forward to seeing you this fall! Sincerely, Jesica Robbins Reservations Manager Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

“Best Vacation ever!”

Reviewed 9 Jan 2013

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging sets the standard for professional management and their homes never disappoint. From their super friendly, organized, and professional staff to their wonderfully appointed homes, you are in good hands from start to finish. If you are traveling this way, do yourself a favor and stay with Jackson Hole Resort Lodging!! This condo itself was in a great location and the location on the first floor made it super accessible. Especially for all your board bags and heavy luggage; skipping the stairs was a nice bonus after a long travel day. There is nothing I would change about our selection and I can't wait to go back. The layout and two bathroom on-suites was very convenient for two couples traveling together.

Response from the manager Hello Hannah, Thank you so much for your taking the time to share your experience with us! I am so pleased you enjoyed the ground floor condo at Nez Perce in Teton Village! We hope to be able to accommodate you during your next visit to Jackson Hole! Sincerely, Jesica Robbins Reservations Manager Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Jackson Hole

344 properties

Teton Village

132 properties

Wilson

115 properties

Jackson

91 properties

Cody

89 properties

Dubois

12 properties

Hoback

11 properties

Alta

6 properties

Start a new search