Need more information about booking Property 2436774 ?
from $245 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
2bd/2ba Teewinot B 4
TripAdvisor property ID 2436774

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Teton Village today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a parking space, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Teton Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
6
Very Good
2
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Grate place!”

Reviewed 27 Jan 2017

Very near of the bridger base gondola. very near from Moose Creek chair lift. Has parking for two cars. Nice apartment. We saw from our window every day at least one moose. you should go!

Response from the manager Dear Brouder, We love to see you enjoyed your stay and the location. This is a great condo and we enjoy sharing all it has to offer with visitors. Although we can't promise the moose for every guest, we can promise a nice apartment. Please visit again soon! Sincerely, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

“Comfortable and warm”

Reviewed 18 Jan 2017

Fantastic unit with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The only suggestions for improvements would be to improve the grip on the stairs to the condo because walking up/down there with ski boots on and carrying skis is lethal when they're wet (my wife fell down the stairs one morning) and to improve the reliability of the condo shuttle.

Response from the manager Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed the accommodations. The owners spend a lot of time making sure guests have the best stay possible. This winter surely surpassed our expectations and records with snow fall. I know it was all hands on deck for snow removal companies and the shuttle buses but we did pass along your suggestions to the Homeowners Association and will be sure to follow up with them. We hope you had safe travels and visit again in the future! Happy Winter, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

“Felt like home”

Reviewed 24 Dec 2016

We had a great stay at Jackson Hole. The unit had everything. As we heated up a frozen pizza I jokingly said to my wife "Hey, I wonder if they have a pizza wheel cutter thing!" And sure enough they did. From the in unit washer dryer to the double headed shower, we found the place comfy and convenient. And right across the street from the shuttle stop. It could not have been easier. Note* While I have not been compensated to write this review, I did stay there as part of media visit and did not pay for the lodging.

Response from the manager Eric, We are thrilled you enjoyed Teewinot B4 as part of your overall Jackson Hole Mountain Resort experience! We chose this condo because we felt it was a great representation of what Jackson Hole Resort Lodging has to offer and appreciate your kind words. We look forward to your piece on Jackson Hole in Macaroni Kid. Sincerely, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

“Skiing Jackson Hole”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2016

Exceeded expectations in all regards. Felt like home. Garage would be good for average car, but would not fit our crew cab F350.

Response from the manager Dear Jim, We love this condominium and are so glad you did too! The owners work hard to create a home away from home for their visitors and are excited to know your expectations were exceeded. We hope you had a great ski vacation. Come see us again. Sincerely, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

“Everything we needed, and much more”

Reviewed 9 Mar 2014

The appartment it's beautifully decorated and with everything you may need for a pleasant stay. The kitchen is also fully equiped and the living roon is a great place to relax after skiing. Bus stop for going to the town or the main ski lifts it's just in front of the building. The staff from Jhrl was incredibly kind and dedicated. And, of course, the snow was amazing! Wonderful experience.

“Beautiful Unit but no elevator!”

Reviewed 14 Oct 2013

The unit was beautiful & in good condition & well-stocked with dishes & pots & pans! Dining table was sticky but everything else was clean. Loved the laundry facility in the unit, but bring your own soap, etc. Nice views from the 3rd floor but we were not told in advance that there was no elevator to the 3rd floor. We had to get help from the renting company hauling all our luggage up 3 floors. Also, the "private garage" was actually a common garage with all 4 units. The unit was in a very nice area. Office was hard to find.

“it was a great home away from home , very comfortable and conven”

Reviewed 29 Aug 2013

we enjoyed our stay in Jackson Hole and loved our condo. It was updated and well-appointed, giving us the convenience of home living with a great kitchen. The location was perfect for us as we played tourist in the Jackson Hole and Teton Park areas. Nice place to "come home to" at the end of the day.

Response from the manager Hello Francine, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a wonderful review of your most recent stay! I'm very happy to hear you fully enjoyed the Teewinot B4 condominium. It sounds like you all had a wonderful time visiting our National Parks and exploring the Jackson Hole area! We do hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jesica Robbins Reservations Manager Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

“Teewinot B4 made for a nice Vacation”

Reviewed 5 Apr 2013

Teewinot B4 was very comfortable accommodations for our larger family. (3 teenagers) Although it was a bit of a hike to the lifts, a quick drop off at the 30 min parking spot got them on their way quickly. The condo looked to be recently renovated and the kitchen had full amenities. The only downfall was the height of the beds. I almost needed a step stool to climb in. The third floor walk up provided good cardio for the day. Having a parking garage was a nice surprise.

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Jackson Hole

473 properties

Teton Village

219 properties

Wilson

156 properties

Jackson

92 properties

Cody

86 properties

Dubois

12 properties

Alta

6 properties

Start a new search