Need more information about booking Property 2436819 ?
from $349 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
3bd/3.5ba Teton Pines Townhome 20
TripAdvisor property ID 2436819

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Wilson today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a parking space, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Wilson,-wyoming Attractions




  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Great Upgrade”

Reviewed 10 Oct 2013

Upon arrival in Teton Village we learned of a problem with the rental we had requested. The management company offered this condo as an upgrade. It was beyond expectations. We really enjoyed our visit. It was more than we expected.

Response from the manager Hello Steve, I would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us! I am very happy to hear the Teton Pines Townhome met your expectations during your visit this September. There are times when unexpected situations arise so I greatly appreciate your understand and flexibility with the upgrade from the original condo you had booked to this one. Should Jackson Hole be on the agenda in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us! Sincerely, Jesica Robbins Reservations Manager Jackson Hole Resort Lodging


Reviewed 5 Sep 2013

The unit was good. There was some deferred maintenance. I had to fix a broken light post in the front of the unit. There was a broken kitchen cabinet door, which was laying askew in the living room. The pillows are cheap and uncomfortable, while the single ply toilet paper should be reserved for gas station toliets...somewhat near the quality of an Econolodge. Please remember that you are basically selling sleep, so uncomfortable linens and pillow defeat the whole purpose.I was skeptical about the cleanliness of the master bedroom blanket We did not use the downstairs bathrooms.

Response from the manager Hello Rick, We are sorry to hear that you had issues with the Teton Pines Townhome #20. Hopefully these issues didn’t stop you from enjoying the amazing things the Jackson Hole area has to offer. We never want to hear that our guests have issues with our properties, but it’s good to receive this open and honest feedback so we can address the things you mentioned. We have alerted the Homeowner’s Association of the broken light post and the other issues to our Maintenance Director. We have shared your review with our housekeeping department, so that they can look into the uncomfortable bedding. It’s good to see that you will be staying with us again next summer in the Johnson House. Please contact us if you have any questions about your stay next August! We are looking forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Jesica Robbins Reservations Manager Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Jackson Hole

473 properties

Teton Village

219 properties


156 properties


92 properties


86 properties


12 properties


6 properties

Start a new search