Need more information about booking Property 2436870 ?

from $135 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Studio
Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Studio
Studio Sleeping Indian W 12
TripAdvisor property ID 2436870

More Property Details

Book this 1 bathroom, studio style rental in Teton Village today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a parking space, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging
Calendar last updated:
21 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Teton Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (9)

Very Good – based on 9 reviews Very Good
9 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
6
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“great location and amenities at an excellent price”

Reviewed 23 Sep 2016

Third floor, great view out back patio, about 15 miles from downtown Jackson and very close to Grand Teton National Park. Basic but everything one could need. Simple, accommodations at a great price!!

Response from the manager Dear Carol, Thank you for the positive feedback. We love knowing you left satisfied with all aspects of your vacation. We do hope you return and would love the opportunity to host you again. Sincerely, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

“Teton Village skyhigh room”

Reviewed 25 Sep 2015

If you cannot climb 3 flights of stairs - don't stay here! Murphey bed pretty much takes up most of the room when out. Beautiful area though.

Response from the manager Dear Cheryl, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and your accommodations. Please know we have a variety of options from first floor condos to third floor condos and would be happy to find something that fits your needs better should you visit again in the future. At least the view is great from the third floor! Despite the stairs we hope you enjoyed your time in Jackson and left with some amazing memories. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

“Nice Place to stay if you want Teton Village”

Reviewed 23 Sep 2015

Place was nice but didn't like the location so much. Teton Village is 12 miles from town and everything there is way too expensive.

Response from the manager Dear Tom, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience in Teton Village and Sleeping Indian West 12. Teton Village is a destination itself and offers a variety of shopping, dining, and adventure options. Next time you visit, swing by our front desk and we can point out a few specials and coupons we offer our guests at check in to help make the most of your time in here. We hope that overall you had a great time exploring the parks and area. This is truly a special place. Sincerely, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

“Perfect base for a family ski trip”

Reviewed 3 Apr 2014

It fit like a glove around our pretty set ski vacation pattern: Wake up by 6:30-7, cook breakfast, hit the slopes by the first lift, ski till the last, apres snack/drinks, hot-tub & swim, dinner at home by the fire place. Decent size, reasonably nice, sweet fire place (it took some research and literal digging to find extra wood, but we had the fire cranking every night), a nice little balcony facing the mountains. The studio has a fully functional kitchen (no chef grade amenities, but decent all around). Overall perfect for a family of up to 4 (we were 3) to sleep and eat in. There is not much of a room service (we had it one day out of 9) so you are on your own for cleaning an all - not a problem for us, but again a mater of expectations. Slope access is pretty handy: there is a side slope that comes down to 2 min walk to the doorsteps and the corresponding lift starts half and hour before the rest of the mountain, so one can ski their way to the main base 15 ahead of the open. For those who like to start and end their day at the main base (or want to line up for tram open 2 hours before the open on a pow day), there is a shuttle that runs every 15 min and can put you by the trams in five minutes. There is a nice outdoor pool with two hottubs, across the street. The Teaton village is 15 min walk, or a 5 min shuttle ride except that shuttle gets a bit flaky in the evenings (down to every half an hour after 6, and no guarantees after 9:30-10), it was not an issue for us since we stayed in most evenings, but I can see it can be a bit of an issue for those with a more active evening/night life.

“Right on the slopes!”

Reviewed 28 Jan 2014

The place is quiet and right on the slopes. I would have given it a five star, but the internet, TV and the furniture could afford to be upgraded.

“Better than the pictures”

Reviewed 25 Dec 2013

This is a far better place to stay than a single hotel room. The kitchen is large enough for two to move about simultaneously, and the living area can deal easily with 4 adults and can handle 6 without difficulty.

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

Jackson Hole

344 properties

Teton Village

132 properties

Wilson

115 properties

Jackson

91 properties

Cody

89 properties

Dubois

12 properties

Hoback

11 properties

Alta

6 properties

Start a new search