Need more information about booking Property 2436900 ?
from $225 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
2bd/2ba Nez Perce C 4
TripAdvisor property ID 2436900

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Teton Village today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a parking space, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Teton Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Average – based on 5 reviews Average
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
2
Write a review

“Great Condo!”

Reviewed 30 Aug 2015

We loved staying at this beautiful condominium in Teton Village. We enjoyed seeing open space from the balcony and dining room window, and everything was great. When the queen mattress was less than completely comfortable. the management company put a board underneath, which made it much better, and said the owners will replace the mattress and box springs. We really loved it!

Response from the manager Dear 23nevae, Thank you for the positive review on your stay in Nez Perce C4. We replaced the queen mattress and box spring immediately following your stay and have since replaced the 2 twin mattresses as well. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve and help make your next stay a better one! Sincerely, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

“Dirty carpets and bugs”

Reviewed 14 Aug 2015

This condo is very tired and needs a complete overhaul. We had to stay there for two nights and couldn't get out of there quickly enough. This location is good but that's it.

“Nice Experience in JH”

Reviewed 10 Jan 2014

The folks at Jackson Hole Resort Lodging were pleasant, knowledgable and helpful. The initial booking was straightforward and we easily compared various options. Once there, the folks were very responsive to our needs like supplying missing cooking utensils and made it very easy to book additional experiences like snow mobile rides. Our two bedroom condo was very comfortable and had everything it needed (including firewood). Early season skiing is always risky but Jackson Hole had what seemed like about the most snow in the west when we booked in late November. I don't feel like we paid too high a premium for deciding relatively late where to go. Although there was plenty to ski for 4 days, we were told that the big snow dumps come in January. Perhaps some other year we'll go later in the season and experience the entire ski area.

“The Tetons”

Reviewed 18 Sep 2013

Our two room apartment was excellent - all the mod-cons,very comfortable furniture, spacious, excellent location, well managed properties, super view. Teton Village was in an excellent location to experience the vastness of the Teton mountain range. A lot of outdoor activities available as well as some excellent walking trails.

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Jackson Hole

473 properties

Teton Village

219 properties

Wilson

156 properties

Jackson

92 properties

Cody

86 properties

Dubois

12 properties

Alta

6 properties

Start a new search