Need more information about booking Property 2436912 ?
From $219 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Unknown types

2bd/2ba Whiteridge B 1
TripAdvisor property ID 2436912

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Teton Village today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 20, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging
Calendar last updated:
20 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Teton Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
1

“Comfortable stay in the 90s”

Reviewed 23 Jul 2015

This is a comfortable lodge, and has all the amenities as advertised. It does not have to try hard because the location is gorgeous, but you will enjoy the lodge as a cosy little home away from home. The place is stuck in the 1990s, but it doesnt really matter as it is a vacation place. Not thrilled with the beds, etc., but still would give it an excellent.

“Well located to village”

Reviewed 8 Oct 2014

This condo is well located and has access to pool and easy to village so important for a family. Owners have decorated in a mid century/ vintage type style to make a very old condo feel fresh and stylish. Bathrooms are updated; access is easy; need new mattresses!!

Response from the manager Dear Guest, Thank you for the great feedback! Unfortunately we do not get the opportunity to "live" in our accommodations like a guest so we love hearing what you, the guest, have to say. We are glad you had a great time and loved the location. Thank you for offering us and our owners ways to improve. We hope to have you back so you can experience the improvements first hand. Sincerely, JHRL Staff

“Unsatisfied”

Reviewed 28 Jun 2014

I asked for another unit because the place has an unpleasant smell, they showed me another unit which was better but they asked me to pay more. I said never mind. We just sprayed perfume all over the place. Sorry but I cannot recommend this place to anyone. It's totally different from what shows in the internet when I made the reservation.

Response from the manager Dear Kelsey, Thank you for your time and feedback regarding White Ridge B1. We can only improve based on the experiences our valued guests have. We were made aware you were unhappy with your accommodations during your stay and to the best of our knowledge we had resolved any dissatisfaction prior to your departure. I apologize this was not the case and am disheartened to know you left unhappy. We pride ourselves based on our knowledgeable staff and caring owners and hope you would choose to stay with us again. Please know you can contact us directly to book your stay rather than online and our highly trained staff can pair you with a property that will surely exceed your expectations. Jackson is a magical place and your experience should not be less than extraordinary! Sincerely, Jenny Rowe Operations Manager

“White ridge B 1”

Reviewed 12 Mar 2014

Overall we enjoyed the condo,the bedding in the master was inferior, what's with the 5 gallon per flush toilets?,flat screen would be appropriate for this rental level, good location.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Jackson Hole

497 properties

Teton Village

227 properties

Wilson

158 properties

Jackson

110 properties

Cody

76 properties

Dubois

14 properties

Clark

9 properties

Laramie

6 properties

Buffalo

6 properties

Alta

6 properties

Start a new search