Need more information about booking Property 2436915 ?
from $205 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
2bd/2ba Whiteridge B 5
TripAdvisor property ID 2436915

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Teton Village today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a parking space, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging
Calendar last updated:
20 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Teton Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Whiteridge B Condo Review”

Reviewed 19 Feb 2017

The condo was perfect size for our group and furniture and beds were in good condition and comfortable. The location of this condo was what made the whole trip excellent, less than 5 min to walk to lift and could virtually ski to the doorstep. Downside of the condo was the dryer didn't work the whole time we were there and they weren't able to get it fixed and that is a must especially when skiing in wet conditions. Also we had problems with the fireplace, the flue didn't seem to be working and or the chimney needed to be cleaned because smoke just kept coming into the condo so we couldn't have a fire the rest of the nights which was also a large downside. So overall the location and comfort was great but the upkeep on the condo needs to be much better. If those 2 things would have been working it would have been the perfect trip, we plan to come back next year and stay in the same place and hopefully the upkeep on those things will be better! Thanks

Response from the manager Dear William, Thank you for the great feedback following your Whiteridge B5 stay. We apologize the dryer wasn't up and running for your stay but hope you were able to take advantage of the laundry service we offered. We have worked with maintenance to check the flue based on your comments and do clean the fireplaces prior to every winter for safety reasons. In the future we are happy to send our maintenance staff up at a convenient time. We keep them on staff 7 days a week in the event an issue does arise during a guest stay. Overall it looks like you had a great stay and we would love the opportunity to host you all again! Sincerely, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

“Awesome Rental!”

Reviewed 12 Mar 2014

This place is right across the street from the slopes and right down the street from the hot tub. I highly recommend this unit and the Powder Package we got with it! Great deal, great time.

“Convenient Location”

Reviewed 8 Jan 2014

We rented this unit because it was the last 2 bedroom/2 bath available during New Year's. This unit was an ideal location to the slopes - we could walk to the lifts and restaurants easily. Practical, clean unit despite the age. The twin beds were not great for our college age boys, but would be fine for smaller kids. Loved the fireplace and view from our deck. The rental agency was easy to work with, and everything was perfect for our group who spent most of their time on the slopes. We could pull our rental car up to the front door which was great. We fell in love with Teton Village and the friendly atmosphere. You could probably spend a lot more money to stay in the Village, but for our family (who spent most of the time skiing), this was a very comfortable stay with all of the necessities right at your fingertips. We love Jackson Hole and recommend the Gun Barrel Restaurant for some good game eating!

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Jackson Hole

473 properties

Teton Village

219 properties

Wilson

156 properties

Jackson

92 properties

Cody

86 properties

Dubois

12 properties

Buffalo

6 properties

Alta

6 properties

Start a new search