Need more information about booking Property 2437041 ?

from $155 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
2bd / 1Ba Gros Ventre B 9
TripAdvisor property ID 2437041

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Teton Village today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a parking space, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging
Calendar last updated:
21 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Teton Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Wireless Internet

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Average – based on 7 reviews Average
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
4
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Nice but dated”

Reviewed 7 Mar 2017

Good size and good layout. Very comfortable. The kitchen was everything we needed and the furniture was comfortable. Location was close enough to walk to the lifts and shuttle was convenient. Doesn't seem to have been updated since it was built.

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback, and we are glad you were satisfied with your stay in Gros Ventre B9. We would love to have you return to Teton Village and stay with us again! -Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

“Smelly and dated”

Reviewed 7 Sep 2014

The condo smelled of cigarette smoke and is in need of an upgrade. Location was great if you want to be in the village but was pretty inconvenient in terms of shopping and restaurant options... Very close to the park entrance but only if you go through a very rough section of road. The ad on hotels.com mentioned it had a washer and dryer- but it did not. There was one in the basement of the building that you could pay for.

Response from the manager Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience with our accommodations. We could not improve without your feedback. Please know all of our condominiums and homes are smoke free and follow a rating system based on upgrades made within the property itself. I'd love to work with you directly in the future to be sure you are getting exactly what you want based on style and amenities. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly. I hope your overall stay was a memorable one! Sincerely, Jenny Rowe Operations Manager

“Close and Convenient”

Reviewed 29 Aug 2014

Clean & comfortable beds & furniture, well-stocked kitchen. Pool, hot tub, & tennis well-maintained. Walkways will need updating soon and outside windows need cleaning but overall the complex is OK.

“Funky OK”

Reviewed 3 Oct 2013

Checking in and out was very easy. The condo was dated in decor, but very clean. Liked that they had ample amount of pillows and blankets. Location was nice, pretty area close to mountain and about 20 mins form town. The only issue I had with this place is we had a middle unit and could hear people walking above us late into the night and early morning. Quite expensive for no sleep. We will not return.

Response from the manager Hello Roselyn, Thank you for your review of Gros Ventre B9 and your stay with us! We sincerely appreciate all of your feedback and have taken note of the noise complaint. I am saddened to learn you do not plant to return. We do have a wide range of condominiums and free standing homes. I would love the chance to work with you, should you return to Jackson Hole, to find you a more suitable property that better fits your needs. Our Reservation Agents are excellent and pairing guests with just the right property and we are also happy to note any special requests. I do hope we have the opportunity to wow you in the future. Sincerely, Jesica Robbins Reservations Manager Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

“A little outdated, but comfortable.”

Reviewed 29 Aug 2013

Condo was clean and had lots of extra blankets/pillows. It was a bit outdated and it didnt' have air conditioning. The access to the pool made it worth it. Very nice heated pool, kid pool, and 2 hottubs. Limited food options in the hotel village. Had to drive to Jackson for most meals.

Response from the manager Dear Serina, Thank you again for your feedback. It was really great speaking with you and getting more information for us to continue to improve on. I know how much you value the reviews like these which is why we participate in FlipKey as well. We strive to offer great service and amenities but because we don’t get the pleasure of fully living in these properties like a guest, there are times when we miss items that you the guest discover. This is why your input is so valuable and important to us. Again, thank you for all the constructive feedback! We can’t wait to have you back again in the future and look forward to help finding the right property for you and your family. Sincerely, Jesica Robbins Reservations Manager Jackson Hole Resort Lodging

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Jackson Hole

345 properties

Teton Village

132 properties

Wilson

116 properties

Jackson

91 properties

Cody

89 properties

Dubois

12 properties

Hoback

11 properties

Alta

6 properties

Start a new search