Need more information about booking Property 2437050 ?
From $169 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 5 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 5  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

2Bd/1Ba Tensleep A 2
TripAdvisor property ID 2437050

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Teton Village today! A total of 5 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Mar 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Jackson Hole Resort Lodging
Calendar last updated:
19 Mar 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Teton Attractions




  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask


  • 1 Full bath


Reviews (7)

Average – based on 7 reviews Average
7 reviews

Very Good

“Super squeaky bed, no privacy if you pull up the shades”

Reviewed 30 Aug 2016

Tensleep A2 - 2br condo. Location is good and it was large enough for a family of 4. Wifi is good and the kitchen was adequate. But we would not stay in that condo again for a few reasons. Master bed squeaks LOUDLY at every movement you make! Management lied in previous review responses that they have replaced the bed. I have never seen such a thing in my life before. This particular condo is on the first floor, but it's kind of slightly below ground - the windows are all on one side and look directly at the cars in the parking lot only couple of yards ways. There's no air conditioning, so you need to open the window, but there are no proper curtains, only shades. If you pull up the shades, everyone can see inside, if you do, no air comes in. There aren't room darkening curtains. As a result of the lack of air, the squeaky bed, and no room darkening, sleeping was not pleasant. The bedroom door was very difficult to close and made a lot of noise The apartment is smelly, I guess because of the windows and curtain situation. All electric outlets are messed up, so chargers don't stay plugged in. Another annoyance was the amount of shampoo provided - 0.75oz for 4 people for 3 nights. Are they kidding me? Would not recommend renting this condo.

Response from the manager Dear Shuytza, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay in Tensleep A2. We truly appreciate your comments to help us grow and improve. We have been following feedback regarding the bed and are stumped in that some guests hear noise and others do not. We have been working closely with the owners on a remedy as they are very involved and frequent Jackson often. We have replaced the mattress and repaired any issues we have seen with the bed frame thinking we had resolved any issue. Rest assured we are on it and do not take this feedback lightly. We know a first floor condominium isn't for everyone and would be happy to help find a condominium higher up should you return to Jackson. We are also happy to offer additional amenities such as shampoo, conditioner, lotion, paper towels, etc. should a guest run out. We do limit the amount placed in our accommodations upon arrival to cut waste but by no means limit on the amount of complimentary supplies upon request. Thank you again for your honest feedback. We hope you visit us again and give us the opportunity to exceed your expectations like we know we can. Sincerely, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

“Fantastic easy location!”

Reviewed 30 Aug 2015

Loved this place. Made Yellowstone and Tetons easy to visit. The swim club is a great amenity. Loved the quiet area. The management company was very very helpful and professional. Highly recommend!!!!

Response from the manager Dear Monique, We love to know our guests had such a great experience with us. Thank you for sharing! Sincerely, Jackson Hole Resort Lodging Team

“Poor choice”

Reviewed 1 Oct 2014

Dated interior. Full sized Bed in master squeaks at night every time you turn. Seriously needs a new bed in there. Bathroom smells. For the price I would not stay again.

Response from the manager Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We understand that without your comments we would be unable to improve. The master bedroom has been replaced thanks to your advice. We are always looking for ways to enhance guest experience and truly appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. Sincerely, Jenny Rowe Operations Manager

“Dark but nice”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2014

Well located, walking distance from Teton village A little bit "dark" (by opposition as lots of light as probably the others condo on the other side of the building) Kitchen with lots of furniture, master bedroom bed noisy but confortable Nice rental

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Jackson Hole

456 properties

Teton Village

207 properties


140 properties


107 properties


77 properties


13 properties


8 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search