Need more information about booking Property 2437308 ?
from $389 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Cody House D
TripAdvisor property ID 2437308

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Teton Village today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

The manager responds to 45% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Rendezvous Mountain Rentals
Response rate:
45%
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Teton Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Mountain Views

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
5
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Fabulous”

Reviewed 19 Apr 2012

This condo is so conveniently located to the lifts and the Village- Nice living room space with great view of Teewinot and Cody Ranch

“one word"Fastastic"”

Reviewed 27 Jul 2011

Kathy Hoffman was great. The property was perfect. This wass our first experience ever in the Jackson Hole. First impressions mean so much and we were definitely not disappointed. Everything was fabulous and we will definitely be back

Response from the manager Thank you very much and glad to hear you had such a great stay. Come back again soon! Thanks- RMR

“Cody House was our home.”

Reviewed 17 Jun 2011

Since we had never been to Jackson Hole, we didn't know what to expect and we were definitely very pleased with our accomodations. The check-in place was friendly and informative. The home was clean and fit our family perfect - big kitchen, big rooms and space (enough to separate teenage brothers). The location was perfect with an unobstructed view. We enjoyed watching the ski school and was pleasantly surprised that we did not hear them at all. We enjoyed the private outdoor hot tub on several occasions. The cleaning person was friendly, efficient and followed up on my requests. Unfortunately, I love to cook and had trouble adjusting to the lack of pots, pans, casserole pans and cooking utensils - very sparse for such a big kitchen. I still haven't found a condo with a crock pot which would be perfect for after skiing. There was plenty of dishes and eating utensils. My husband called on Monday morning for more firewood and it wasn't restocked until Wednesday afternoon, but we were grateful to enjoy a woodburning fireplace. A place as big as that should really have 2 vaporizers, but boiling water works too. Those were our only complaints and other than illness(prompt care was conveinently located), we had a wonderful, fun family vacation and definitely would pick the Cody House (home) again if we go back to Jackson Hole. Thank you for asking for my review.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to review us, as we always appreciate guests’ comments. The home owner of Cody D recently purchased over $300 in kitchen items, including a crock pot, so guests will find the kitchen in this property well stocked. Hope to see you in Jackson Hole again sometime soon. Thank you- RMR

“experience”

Reviewed 13 Jun 2011

cody house was a great place to stay and especially great given central location. our son loved to look at the gromers out each night.

Response from the manager It is a great location and thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. Come back again soon! Thanks! -RMR

“We had a wonderful time.”

Reviewed 13 Jun 2011

We have vacationing in Jackson Hole, yearly for the past 10+ years. We have been staying in rental properties with Rvr's help every year. We have never been disappointed.

“Comfortable retreat from Trailblazing”

Reviewed 13 Jun 2011

This condo was a nice respit from our aggresive sightseeing schedule. Location was a little too far to see the norther loop of Yellowstone, but we did visit twice and saw Old Faithful, Yellowstone Falls and Kayaked on Lake Yellowstone. Condo was clean, with plenty of room and comfortable beds. That's really all we needed. Proximity to Jackson, Grand Teton National Park and the Jackson airport also made it very desireable. No issues or problems with Condo.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to review us and hope to see you back in Jackson Hole again someday soon! Thank you again- RMR

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Jackson Hole

473 properties

Teton Village

219 properties

Wilson

156 properties

Jackson

92 properties

Cody

86 properties

Dubois

12 properties

Alta

6 properties

Start a new search