Need more information about booking Property 2437326 ?
from $289 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: Apartment
Four Seasons II #1
TripAdvisor property ID 2437326

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Teton Village today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

The manager responds to 35% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 28, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Rendezvous Mountain Rentals
Response rate:
35%
Calendar last updated:
28 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Teton Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
4
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Reasonable Value”

Reviewed 1 Jul 2015

I rented the unit for a long weekend during the summer. We had 4 adults staying here, and it was comfortable for us. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking basic meals. Most of the interior furnishings and the kitchen are clearly pretty old. If I had another group of 4 to 8 people coming to Jackson, I would stay here again.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. RMR offer's a variety of units to fit all sorts of groups and budgets. We will look forward to welcoming you back to Jackson Hole in the future.

“Underwhelmed, but staff very helpful”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2013

Based on the advertisement on Jackson Hole Vacation Rentals, we were expecting that the condo would be a little more updated and would have central heat and a/c. While we were there it was in the high 80s and 90s, and the house held heat like crazy. When we told Rendezvous about it they gave us some fans and told us that they wish people would contact them directly to book rather than book through a separate site. However, no where on Jackson Hole Vacation Rentals' site does it say that the condo is managed by Rendezvous, so I would not know how to contact them in the first place. I'd say for the age of the condo, the condition of some of the furnishings and the carpet, as well as the amenities, the price is a high. The pool was wonderful, and as I said the staff was very friendly and helpful, which is why I did not rate the rental as "poor" and just as "average"

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to review this property and we are sorry to hear that you were underwhelmed. The Four Seasons properties are older and a bit dated but they are also the least expensive three bedrooms that we manage. Also, we will talk to our travel partners about supplying our information on their website. We are glad that the fans brought some relief during our heat wave and that you enjoyed the pool. Thank you for giving our staff high marks and we appreciate your consideration in the future if your travels bring you back to Jackson Hole! -RMR

“February 2013”

Reviewed 13 Mar 2013

The unit had a lot of room, the furnishings are dated, but for the price it was as represented. Having a washer and dryer was nice. Keep the glass closed when burning a fire or you will smoke the place out. It may need the chimney sweeped.

“Great place”

Reviewed 30 Jun 2011

The condo was amazing. Clean and very functional. Was lacking a few kitchen items but we managed to cook great meals and enjoy eating them around the large table. Wonderful view of Sleeping Indian. Lots of room for the kids and adults to share but also to have privacy. Loved it!

“Perfect place for a girls weekend vacation”

Reviewed 23 Jun 2011

A group of girlfriends went to visit a friend in JH and stayed here. It was in the perfect location, big enough to sleep 7 of us, and lots of fun. I'd highly recommend.

“a great time -”

Reviewed 23 Jun 2011

We found this a wonderful accomodation. The minor appliance problem when we arrived was handled immediately. We especially enjoyed the patio. which gave privacy with a very nice wildlife view.

“Staying at the Big One”

Reviewed 23 Jun 2011

The accommodations matched the whole Jackson Hole experience. The comfort and convenience is incredible from the mountain side views to the short walk to the pool and hot tub where everyone meets and tells the tales of the day. The check in staff is incredible and ready to help you with even the simplest situation it really helps when you can count on that. The place is kept clean and the wood is always stocked.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Jackson Hole

349 properties

Teton Village

132 properties

Wilson

120 properties

Jackson

91 properties

Cody

88 properties

Dubois

12 properties

Hoback

11 properties

Alta

6 properties

Start a new search