Need more information about booking Property 2437356 ?
from $309 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
Greyling 4513
TripAdvisor property ID 2437356

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Wilson today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

The manager responds to 50% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Rendezvous Mountain Rentals
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
23 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Wilson,-wyoming Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Property Features


  • Mountain Views

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (9)

Very Good – based on 9 reviews Very Good
9 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
5
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Lovely place, beautiful view”

Reviewed 16 Jun 2015

This condo was gorgeous, comfortable, and perfect for our vacation (me, my husband, our 4 year old son and my parents). There was a first-floor bedroom for the seniors, a playground within walking distance for the preschooler, and a beautiful setting to enjoy each day. There were books, magazines and games in the upstairs library, and a jetted tub in the master suite. The kitchen had every piece of equipment and utensil you might need, but lacked a few of the little things that you might want if you're actually cooking meals there (aluminum foil/plastic wrap? baggies for snacks? cloth and/or paper napkins? a large pitcher for orange juice or iced tea?) but I suspect many people visiting the area eat most meals out. We only ate out a few times, but the choices were great, and Calico, which is in walking distance, has a huge lawn on which all the kids play while the adults enjoy their meal. We had a car and felt like we needed it, although there is some public transportation in the area that seems to be free (we never used it). A good jumping off point for GT and Yellowstone, and a lovely little town to visit all on its own!

Response from the manager Thank you for the review and we are glad the condo and area suited you well. The properties don't include kitchen items like saran wrap and baggies but we do require owners to have all the basic for cooking and eating in. We hope you can return.-RMR

“GREYLING 4513”

Reviewed 16 Aug 2014

Excellent location. Very comfortable and convenient 3 bedroom townhouse. Entire family loved it. The view was superb.

Response from the manager The views and great and glad the location worked so well! Come back again. -RMR

“Disappointed”

Reviewed 22 Apr 2014

I would not recommend booking with this company. The information I was giving and what are accommodations were. They Did not match. No one could make different arrangements to Meet our needs. There were also hidden/ extra little cost.

Response from the manager Hello Ms Shephard, I am sorry to hear that you were misinformed or the description was not correct. I do want to point out that this reservation was made and paid in full with one of our travel agents. You were not dealing directly with Rendezvous Mountain Rentals. Agencies can and sometimes do add fees, however our fees are fairly straight forward. We charge a nightly rate, tax and a small damage protection ($39) on our larger properties. We do our best to deliver accurate information to all of our travel agents and guests on all of our properties. We are happy to send out pictures and descriptions prior to booking. We make every effort to make sure questions are answered and people are happy with their property. I hope you will consider Jackson Hole again and maybe you could call us directly. Thank you, RMR

“Very pleasant and nicely decorated clean accommodations.”

Reviewed 15 Jan 2014

This was a very nice place to stay, with good access to ski area and a quality market nearby. The customer service was great.

Response from the manager Glad to hear it and thanks for taking time to review the property. Come back again! -RMR

“Great place to stay!”

Reviewed 25 Jul 2013

7 of my girlfirends and I rented this condo. We had to do some bed sharing but the condo was beautiful and was a great place to stay. The views are awesome and the cows in the pasture came to visit every evening. We had a blast!

“Better in Person!”

Reviewed 2 Feb 2013

We were not thrilled about booking a "condo". But the second we opened the door, we felt like we had been propelled into a true Jackson Hole cabin! Everything is in top condition and cozy. The view!...wow! nothing but giant mountains out your windows (back of house...I mean condo) as well as an expansive meadow. We cooked wonderful meals, and took evening strolls where each night we ran into moose; one with a baby at her side! being able to keep up on our laundry was nice and like one of the other reviewers wrote: We too wish we could purchase it to keep as our own! Book it if you can...you will not be disappointed!

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to review the property and we love to hear it exceeded your expectations. And that you got to enjoy some of our wonderful wildlife. Thanks again and come back soon! -RMR

“Great views”

Reviewed 19 Jul 2012

The views are great and were enjoyed by all during our down times and with morning coffee. Sleeps 8 very comfortably. Nicely decorated. Good location (visited Gtnp, downtown Jackson Hole and Teton Village).

“Exquisite”

Reviewed 15 Jun 2011

The family of 4 adults and 2 children enjoyed this facility for our winter gathering and will plan to return another time for the beauty of both the location and the area. This place fit our needs like a glove.

“We want to buy this condo, it was so nice!”

Reviewed 13 Jun 2011

Lovely condo with a great set-up for a large group. Big dining table for dinners...gorgeous views to the Tetons from living, dining, and master bedroom. The kitchen is functional and we managed to fit at least two cooks in there at all times! My only complaint is having to drive our own trash/recyclables to the bins on the other side of the neighborhood.

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

Jackson Hole

474 properties

Teton Village

220 properties

Wilson

157 properties

Jackson

91 properties

Cody

86 properties

Dubois

12 properties

Buffalo

6 properties

Alta

6 properties

Start a new search