Need more information about booking Property 2437404 ?
From $859 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 5 / Sleeps 11 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 5   Sleeps: 11  Type: House

5 Unknown types

Granite Ridge Lodge 3217 (#7)
TripAdvisor property ID 2437404

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Teton Village today! A total of 11 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

The manager responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Rendezvous Mountain Rentals
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Teton Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Mountain Views

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 5 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Fantastic condo”

Reviewed 1 Dec 2016

We were a family ofl 6 adults and two grandchidren. The unit was perfect for our family with enough bedrooms and living space to have a great time. If the snow had been better we could have skied out with the grandkids but there was enough for slediing and other activities to keep all busy. It was a wonderful Thanksgiving. We would recomend this property but not through AirBNB. Their agent went belly up but the folks at property management firm were able to alert us and once we got our money back for AirBNB were able to rent it to us direct. It was a nerve racking experience but once our rental was cleared up we had a great time.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your review. Granite Ridge 3217 is a wonderful property for an extended family group. We appreciate your understanding with the Airbnb issue. You will always get the best price and best customer service from a local property management company, which Rendezvous Mountain Rentals is. We hope to welcome your family back to Jackson Hole in the future.

“Great Property”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2016

Great property, well kept (for the most part, see below) and lots of space. The pictures for this property should be redone. Much nicer than it appears in the pictures. Location on the mountain was great. Easy walk down to the village (and even back up). Sitting in the house during our stay we saw several deer and a fox walk by the large window of the dining area. We were here in the summer (August) - looks like a great ski in, ski out in the winter. Also, a short five minute drive to the entrance of Teton National Park (saw bears in one of our trips through). I would have gone with 5 Stars but the management company dropped the ball on a maintenance issue. One of the showers did not drain properly (it took 20 minutes to drain after the shower ended). We called the maintenance company and they supposedly put in a work order. No one ever came out. Still was not working when we left.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review Lodge 3217. It is a beautiful property in any season. We apologize for not being able to fix the drain during your stay, but hope your child was happy to get the special pillow you left behind, which we were able to locate and return in the mail. We try our best to accommodate our guests.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Jackson Hole

496 properties

Teton Village

227 properties

Wilson

158 properties

Jackson

109 properties

Cody

76 properties

Dubois

14 properties

Clark

9 properties

Laramie

6 properties

Buffalo

6 properties

Alta

6 properties

Start a new search