Need more information about booking Property 2437419 ?
from $409 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Moose Creek #28
TripAdvisor property ID 2437419

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Teton Village today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

The manager responds to 50% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Rendezvous Mountain Rentals
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
23 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Teton Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Excellent – based on 8 reviews Excellent
8 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
7
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great trip”

Reviewed 14 Feb 2017

Remarkable accommodations in a beautiful setting. We enjoyed the location, fireplace, proximity to slopes and the garage. All outside services such as snow removal and trash pickup were handled well.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. Moose Creek is a very special location tucked into Teton Village. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

“wonderful experience.”

Reviewed 12 Mar 2014

We had an amazing time in Jackson Hole. the house we rent was lovely, comfortable and fit exactly what we were looking for. We hope we can spend a time next year at the same house.

Response from the manager Yes, us too. Please call early for best availability! thank you for staying with us!-RMR

“Very nice!”

Reviewed 14 Feb 2014

The service that Rendzvous provides is great! The house is very confortable. The location is great, near a lift, on a quiet area. The rooms as cute and the kitchen well equipped. Our stay was very nice! We will be back!

Response from the manager Glad to hear you will come back! Thank you for the review! -RMR

“Condo was fine”

Reviewed 2 Nov 2013

With a lovely back patio and a location perfect for our needs. We did feel that the management was remiss in not rebating some of the charges when the water was turned off the last morning of our stay an hour before normal checkout and 2 hours before the checkout time agreed upon. The comment was we had gotten our three nights.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to review the Moose Creek property and we are glad to hear you enjoyed the patio and it was prefect for your needs. From time to time there are issues beyond our control and this happened to be one of those times. The other part of this story is that we gave plenty of notification of the water being turned off by the sewer company and we also offered another property to use should this have been too inconvenient for you on your last morning. Hopefully you will give us another chance to earn your 5 stars.-RMR

“One Bedroom one bath on each of three floors!”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2013

The layout was perfect for adults - parents and two adult children. The kitchen was spacious, and a large great room. Located near the end of the road on a cul de sac, it was removed from the bustle of Teton Village but a .7 mile walk to get there. Appliances and kitchen stock were first rate. Very fast response to maintenance issues (burnt out light bulbs, etc.) Clean. Back view was woods - visited by moose deer and one moose during our week. No outside table, so we purchased a cheap molded plastic one to use for the week and ate several meals there. Lots to do in and near Teton Village, easy bus ride or drive to Jackson, parks of course are near. Only issue - can't figure out the fancy dining table and upholstered chairs for a casual vacation home! We never sat there once - ate outside or at the kitchen stools.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to review us and we are glad this property worked well for your family. Come back to JH again! -RMR

“Wonderful Vacation with Family”

Reviewed 14 Oct 2012

Our Vacation spent in the Teeton Villiage was absolutely Wonderful!!! It was our first visit and Moose Creek#28 was an exceptional choice. The Town House is backed up into the woods which gave us the fortune of seeing some amazing wild life right out of the huge picture windows. Our first morning there we met an absolutely beautiful red fox which hung around checking us out as we enjoyed checking him out through the windows, on another day we saw the most beautiful deer he was nothing other than pure beauty and stealth to admire through the windows of the living room. The deer was huge, smokey grey/white with the hugest antlers this was in the evening after a fantastic day of site seeing. On one of our early mornings out to venture through yellow stone a Moose and what appeared to be a young moose passed by us as we were pulling out of the drive way...Wow!!! Now as far as the home itself goes, it is an absolutely beautiful property, very comfortable and in our opinion was the perfect location. There are 3 floors with a bedroom and bathroom on each floor which worked out prefect. The home is most certainly a place you can settle in quickly and feel cozy during your stay. Now one thing the family did not care for was the patio furniture, we would have really enjoyed sitting out in the morning over some coffee or in the early evening after dinner, however the patio furniture although rustic and goes with the decor is in much need of replacement, extremely uncomfortable. So unfortunately we spent little to no time enjoying the back patio which we would all have enjoyed doing. This is certainly not anything that would prevent us from staying at this property again, however the owners should really consider getting patio furniture that visitors can actually enjoy. It is so beautiful there and when the whether is so nice its the prefect place to start a morning or end an evening. We certainly hope this helpful info and just know an amazing trip awaits you.

“Great experience”

Reviewed 28 Jun 2011

Location was excellent, we got a great price because it was not certain there would be snow, we ended up getting a lot of snow, and the condo was lovely, comfortable and accommodated 5 adults easily.

“Our Home away from Home in the Tetons”

Reviewed 13 Jun 2011

Crisp mountain air in a lush forest with majestic views. Moose and deer grazing for breakfast with the awakening birds caw. A Vista of eagle circling to enhance the peace and solitude of Moosecreek #28. This was our third annual trip , but this time was much more special as our first grandson of four months came along. The space it provided for a family of seven was warm and comfortable. Everything you need in the kitchen was available and a beautiful outdoor patio and decks for before and after dining fun and conversation. The master bath and bedroom has it's own balcony and the most comfortable bed to rock you to sleep with the sounds of the Tetons. All furnishings and decor were lovely. The night life and dining at the Village will be a pleasant and satisfying experience and then there is always a trip into Jackson Town. Teton National Forest is amazing! Don't miss Jenny Lake's boat ride across and hike up to the falls. Rent a pantoon boat on Jackson Lake and try your reel for a great catch. A walk around Colter Bay to see the wildlife and get an ice-cream cone. How can life get any better? I can not wait to come again this year to reconnect with family at"Our Home away from Home in the Tetons." Thank You Rendezvous Mountain Rentals for your excellent service and accommodations.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Jackson Hole

474 properties

Teton Village

220 properties

Wilson

157 properties

Jackson

91 properties

Cody

86 properties

Dubois

12 properties

Buffalo

6 properties

Alta

6 properties

Start a new search