Need more information about booking Property 2437431 ?
from $239 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Sleeping Indian West #4
TripAdvisor property ID 2437431

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Teton Village today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 20 reviews.

The manager responds to 50% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Rendezvous Mountain Rentals
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Teton Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (20)

Very Good – based on 20 reviews Very Good
20 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
11
Very Good
8
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Nice Place to Stay”

Reviewed 24 Nov 2016

This condo was a nice place to stay while exploring Grand Teton. My wife, myself, and another couple did not spend much time at the condo as we were out sightseeing for most of the days. It was one of the more reasonably priced accomodations in the area.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Vacations rentals are a great value compared to hotels in Jackson Hole. Please make sure to ask for our return guest discount if you find your way back in the future!

“Horrifically noisy”

Reviewed 25 Mar 2016

Worst built condo west of Atlantic Ocean. The noise is unbearable and not because of rude neighbors. This is a lower unit and built in the 70's which have no sound reducing. The place is drafty so ask for extra towels to pile against doors and by the way forget about securing patio door with a dead arm because it was installed backwards and never fixed. STAY AWAY

Response from the manager We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. The owners of this property did a nice renovation when they purchased the unit, but of course could not change the structural design of the condominium building itself. We hope this experience doesn't keep you from returning to Jackson Hole again. We'd be happy to find a quieter property for you and offer a return guest discount.

“September 2015”

Reviewed 24 Sep 2015

A very comfortable and nicely decorated home. Our happy hour on the deck with Tetons on one side and the butte on the other will be wonderful memory. Unusually well equipped unit even including an outdoor gas grill. Highly recommend.

Response from the manager Great to hear and we are glad you enjoyed this property! Come see us again! -RMR

“Family in WY”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2015

Great condo. This was a great location. Condo was well appointed and cared for. Owner was accommodating and accessible. Good vacation.

Response from the manager Glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation and the area. Thank you for the review and high marks. -RMR

“Sleeping Indian - Teton Village”

Reviewed 6 Sep 2014

Four of us stayed here during the lst week of august. We had a great time here and loved the condo. It had everything that we needed. We cooked our breakfasts and dinners here and found everything that we needed in the kitchen. It was tastefully decorated and very modern. I would recommend this condo to anyone. It was very clean and met all of our needs for two couples. We liked the location in Teton village which was close to everything.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Sleeping Indian West #4. From our smallest condos to our grandest houses, we strive to offer all the comforts of home. Look forward to welcoming you back to Jackson Hole in the future.

“Finally made it to Wyoming!”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2014

My husband and I have wanted to go to Wyoming since we were kids, and Wyoming did not disappoint us! The condo was perfectly situated in Teton Village, walking distance to the pool, shops and gondola. The Grand Teton Music Festival concert was one of the best concerts we've ever been to! Our teenage daughters loved it too. River rafting was fun, even in the rain. Grand Teton National Park and Yellowstone were amazing. We saw the geysers, a moose, buffalo, elk, river otters and eagles during our visit. Our daughters tolerated the long road trip since the scenery was breathtaking!

Response from the manager We are glad you stayed with us and enjoyed your tip. Hope you can visit again. -RMR

“Great Stay at Sleeping Indian West 4”

Reviewed 12 Apr 2014

The accommodations at Sleeping Indian West 4 were excellent. Very comfortable apartment and well kept. Extremely useful location for skiing at Jackson Hole. Easy on lifts a very short walk from the front door. Great to ski to back deck of apt. at end of day. wish there was some dry wood for the fireplace

Response from the manager Thank you for the review. We did have a few problems with wood last winter but that should be all fixed for future stays. Hope you can visit again! -RMR

“Very happy with the Condo”

Reviewed 15 Jan 2014

We stayed here for a week with 2 kids and were very happy with our choice. The location is very good for skiing (not even 2 minutes walking distance to Moose Creek Quad, and ski-in in the evening). The Condo was very clean when we arrived, and the equipment especially in the kitchen was in great shape. One of the things we really enjoyed every evening was the wood fireplace with firewood being provided. We slept well on the beds. We did not eat out so we can't speak about the restaurants; we had a car and drove to Jackson Hole to buy most of our groceries. We've rented other Condos many times before, this time we were really pleasantly surprised, we would rent this again. Thank you.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to review the condo and your time in JH! Hope you can come back soon-RMR

“Great in Summer”

Reviewed 11 Nov 2013

We arrived to a clean condo with beautiful mountain views. It was wonderful to have a comfortable place to spend after a long day of hiking and visiting the Tetons and Yellowstone. The condo is in a quiet area of Teton Village. Rendezvous Mountain Rentals made it easy to check in and out. I would definitely stay here again!

Response from the manager Thanks for the review and hope to see you in JH again soon!-RMR

“Teton Village - A great quiet spot in September”

Reviewed 4 Nov 2013

Great location to Teton NP and located near the village center. Apartment is fully equipped and comfortable. Very comfortable for 2 couples. Very quiet, unless you have noisy upstairs neighbors. Owner is very nice and helpful if you have questions before renting. However, Rendezvous Rentals did not provide the one visit housekeeping service according to the contract for a one-week stay. On mentioning this detail at check-out, we asked for a small deduction for the inconvenience and since no one was paid for cleaning. We were surprised and unhappy at how dismissive the manager was.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to review the property. We apologize for the error with housekeeping and if notified we would have corrected the error. This is a complimentary service that we don't charge for. -RMR

Review 1-10 of 20

Also consider

Jackson Hole

473 properties

Teton Village

219 properties

Wilson

156 properties

Jackson

92 properties

Cody

87 properties

Dubois

12 properties

Alta

6 properties

Start a new search