Need more information about booking Property 2437455 ?
from $649 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
Teodori House
TripAdvisor property ID 2437455

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Teton Village today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a hot tub, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 16 reviews.

The manager responds to 50% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Rendezvous Mountain Rentals
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Teton Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Sauna

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (16)

Very Good – based on 16 reviews Very Good
16 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
11
Very Good
5
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great house!”

Reviewed 6 Aug 2016

Beautiful house with a great location! We were there for 5 nights and were able to easily drive to the different parks and into Jackson. The kitchen was fabulous! We were all very comfortable!

Response from the manager We are so glad you enjoyed the Teodori. The owners have done some nice upgrades recently. We hope you can return to Jackson Hole again. -RMR

“A Wonderful Family HOme”

Reviewed 5 Sep 2014

We were very pleased with this house. Our group of 6 adults and 4 kids had lots of space to spread out, a marvelous kitchen and a great location. It is a perfect place for a family gathering.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the Teodori House for your family gathering. We look forward to welcoming you back to Jackson Hole in the future!

“Grand House in the Tetons”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2014

We had a family week long vacation in the Tetons and wanted a big house with space for everyone. This was the perfect house for us. When we were not hiking, everyone had space to read, to talk, to relax. The kitchen was superb as we all like to cook. And we had the neighborhood moose to enjoy in the afternoon! The house is very comfortable and we recommend it.

Response from the manager Glad you like the Teodori House. It is a gem! Come back soon. -RMR

“Family ski vacationin in a convinient comforatable home.”

Reviewed 14 Feb 2014

The recent upgrades were very nice and we appreciate all the new kitchen work and new dressers and couches. The only complaint we had was with the mattress in the downstairs master bedroom. It is a queen mattress on a platform with a six inch frame around the bed. We were hitting our shins and legs on the frame and the mattress was uncomfortable and too small. The plowing after each storm was appreciated.

Response from the manager Great and thank you for noticing the improvements. We will take a look at the platform this spring. Thanks again and hope to see you soon. -RMR

“Great for large groups”

Reviewed 20 Jul 2013

Highly recommend for large groups and for location when visiting Grand Teton National Park. Would definitely stay here again. Suggestions would be to: improve mattress quality, put screens on windows especially in upstairs bedrooms, have room fans available, stock kitchen with few more condiments .

Response from the manager Thanks for the review! We will look into your suggestions for the future. RMR

“What a great place to stay”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2013

It is always with a little apprehension that one wonders what a rental property will look like. When we entered, we were just blown away by the house. It had so much room! There were four other couples staying there also and they had the same feeling. From the more than fully equipped kitchen to the two living rooms, there was more than enough space for everyone to find a "little space". The management company was great to deal with.

Response from the manager Thank you for the kind words and glad the house was a good fit! Come again anytime! -RMR

“family”

Reviewed 20 Oct 2012

We love the Teodori house.We have been staying there for at least 14 years over the 4th of July. We have had a great experience working with the staff at Rendevous Mt. rentals.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to review the property and your experience! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks!-RMR

“Great access to Teton Village and the wildlife on Moose Wilson R”

Reviewed 8 Oct 2012

I was the group coordinator for an extended trip to Glacier/Yellowstone/Tetons. We had a wonderful time in the Teodori house and would recommend it for any large group/family reunion, etc.. The house is very spacious and the deck is very inviting. We had a number of meals in the village, and spent a good deal of time in the Teton park area. Our favorite drive along Moose Wilson Road, which starts just a mile from the property takes you into the heart of moose, bear and beaver country. We saw multiple animals everyday along the road. This is a beautiful area and the Teodori house was a great place to use as base camp to explore!

“Beautiful house”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2012

A brief family reunion was the reason we chose the Teodori House, and it was fantastic. What a beautiful and accommodating house. We spent lots of time together in the kitchen/dining area, but were able to find some quiet time alone, as the house was so big!! We just wish there was a bit more space for food storage in the kitchen (lots of glasses and dishes) and a bit more pressure in the upstairs shower...other than that, thank you for a wonderful week!!

“Great Place for Large Group to Stay in Jackson Hole!”

Reviewed 14 Jun 2011

Our group of 5 couples gathered at Jackson Hole for a 5 days. We enjoyed the Grand Teton National Park, the entrance being just about a mile north of the Teodori house. The amenities at Jackson Hole were great...restaurants, grocery store, shops,gondola ride, etc., all within walking distance of the Teodori House. Check in was very pleasant with friendly, helpful staff. The house itself was awesome! Several bedrooms and bathrooms on 3 floors. Watch the hot air balloons from the deck while having your morning coffee. Wildlife to watch right outside your windows. Gourmet Chef's kitchen and dining area. There's a large family room off the kitchen area. Huge Living Room with fireplace, TV, wireless internet, stereo, etc. The stairs were a slight problem for the older (mid-70's) folks in our group, as the main floor of the house is on the second floor. Everything immaculate and comfortable.

Review 1-10 of 16

Also consider

Jackson Hole

473 properties

Teton Village

219 properties

Wilson

156 properties

Jackson

92 properties

Cody

86 properties

Dubois

12 properties

Buffalo

6 properties

Alta

6 properties

Start a new search