Need more information about booking Property 2437458 ?

from $829 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Sleeps 14 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Sleeps: 14  Type: House
Village House
TripAdvisor property ID 2437458

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Teton Village today! A total of 14 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

The manager responds to 35% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Rendezvous Mountain Rentals
Response rate:
35%
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Teton Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (10)

Excellent – based on 10 reviews Excellent
10 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
8
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great destination”

Reviewed 30 Jun 2015

Ideal location for our group of five couples. Pictures and descriptions accurately describe the house.

Response from the manager We are glad to hear you enjoyed the Village House. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please come back and visit Jackson Hole again!

“Great Place for large families”

Reviewed 29 Jun 2015

Love the indoors. If landscaped and mowing the lawn around the house to utilize the view would have been nice. We had plenty of beds and bathrooms and the kitchen was great. Large mudroom and laundry was a big plus for four families.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write a review of The Village House. The space does works well for family groups in both the summer and winter. With all the rain we had in May, it is unusually over grown and green in Teton Village. We hope to welcome you back in the future.

“Great House”

Reviewed 14 Aug 2014

We rented the Village House for a family vacation and it was perfect for our large group. We had 12 adults and there was plenty of room for everyone. The location is great, within walking distance of Teton Village and a short drive to the Teton National Park and the Snake River. We would definitely rent this house again.

Response from the manager Glad to hear it, thanks for staying with us.-RMR

“A Wonderful Stay for all!”

Reviewed 15 Jan 2014

This is a very comfortable house and works especially well for families. There is space for everyone to spread out and not feel like you are on top of each other! The dining table is especially nice and big for group dinners and after dinner chat. The fireplace provides great ambience and the location couldn't be better for a quick walk to the village. All in all a great spot! Highly recommend!!!

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to review and we are thrilled to hear that the house worked well for your stay. Hope you can come back to JH again soon! -RMR

“Reunion at Jackson Hole”

Reviewed 14 Feb 2013

This was our first visit to JH. Garrett at Jackson hole Reservations was an amazing partner in finding this house , and helping with all the logistics , including car,, ski rentals, lift tickets , restaurants. Etc. The house worked out perfectly for our group of 11 with 4 families. Well stocked kitchen and very comfortable house. It is a "ski in" , but not exactly sk out as you have to walk about 80 yards up hill to the lift.

Response from the manager Thanks for your review! - RMR

“Wish I lived there!”

Reviewed 8 Oct 2012

The Village House was a great retreat and I would recommend it to any large group going to JH. I think every room had it's own bathroom and there was more than enough space to just hang out. The only criticisms I have were in regards to the decor and the radio. The decor on the shelves were the only thing that made this house not 100% kid friendly. As soon as we arrived we moved all the decoration to upper shelves. Oh ya and the Iphone Stereo was broken when we arrived. That is not a must but a great extra for listening to music while hanging in the large kitchen space.

“A Family Trip of a Lifetime”

Reviewed 8 Oct 2012

Our rental was fantastic. We were close to the Village and so many activities which included our niece's wedding which was so beautiful. We needed at least two more weeks! The Rendevous Mountain people were so courteous and helpfull that we felt right at home! Thanks for a "lifetime trip" we will never forget.

“Excellent house and trip”

Reviewed 18 Aug 2011

We initially rented a smaller house which we were disappointed with as it was not clean and had mouse droppings and a surprise intruder! We then asked to move out and got to stay in Village house, which is a very well maintained and clean house. We enjoyed our stay here and the place is just gorgeous.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking to time to post this review. We are glad we could better accommodate your family in the other home and that you enjoyed your stay.

“Our Jackson trip”

Reviewed 13 Jun 2011

Our stay in Jackson was amazing! The house we stayed in was perfect and exactly what we were looking for! Beautiful

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Jackson Hole

344 properties

Teton Village

132 properties

Wilson

115 properties

Jackson

91 properties

Cody

89 properties

Dubois

12 properties

Hoback

11 properties

Alta

6 properties

Start a new search