Need more information about booking Property 2437551 ?
from $299 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Rainbow Trout 4611
TripAdvisor property ID 2437551

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Wilson today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

The manager responds to 50% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Rendezvous Mountain Rentals
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Wilson,-wyoming Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Property Features


  • Mountain Views

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (9)

Excellent – based on 9 reviews Excellent
9 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
8
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Wonderful place for a family get together.”

Reviewed 15 Jan 2014

We loved Rainbow Trout #4611. The views, the lay out, and the convenience in the aspens, to our daughter and son in law in Wilson made it great. We all got a stomach bug so our winter activities were cut short and we just had a wonderful time being together in a great location.

Response from the manager Sorry to hear about the flu bug but so happy that everything else was wonderful. Hope you can come back again soon! We always offer a repeat guest discount. -RMR

“First Family Vacation in Jackson Hole”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2013

We loved our rental for the 4th of July week. It was clean well stocked, dishes, pots/pans, utensils, etc.. I think all the appliances were new. We were probably there during one the hottest times in recent history, and we had a time keeping the place cool during the day. At night there was no problem with keeping the windows opens and enjoying the fresh air. At times if the wind was blowing in the wrong direction, we got the smell of the cow pasture the property backed up to. But even then, no one complained. The scenery was great, the location was good and centralized to Jackson, Teton Village, Yellowstone, Jackson airport, etc... Overall Rainbow Trout 4611 was great. Couple minor issues, but management responded splendidly. The decks were nice, but nails were popping up and you had to be careful, this needs to be addressed. The only other issue, we believe needs to be addressed are the twin beds. They need to be updated. We would definitely come back.

Response from the manager Thanks for your review! Glad you enjoyed your stay. -RMR

“Loved this condo.!”

Reviewed 2 Jan 2013

The condo was clean, clean. Beautifully decorated - understated, not too much, just really well done. We could not have asked for a better location. There were no other buildings in our view to the west, just the horse pasture, sagebrush foothiils, and the mountains. Best of all we liked the sightings of deer, elk, and moose from the condo.

Response from the manager Great to hear you liked the property so much and that you got to see our wonderful wildlife! Hope to see you in Jackson Hole again soon! -RMR

“What a wonderful place!”

Reviewed 31 Dec 2012

We were absolutely delighted with our rental. The decor was well done, everything worked, the kitchen was great and we really enjoyed the view, the fireplace and being together as a family. We hope to visit here again. Liz Marchi Montana

Response from the manager Thank you Liz and we are thrilled to hear it was a great rental for you and your family. Hope you can come back again soon! -RMR

“Rainbow Trout Visit”

Reviewed 25 Oct 2012

Our stay at this condo was absolutely extraordinary. The accommodations were outstanding and the view was phenomenal. We'd like to come back and stay a couple of weeks. Thank you for your kindness.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking time to review the property and we are happy to hear you liked it so much! Hope you can come back soon! -RMR

“Beautiful scenery”

Reviewed 10 Oct 2012

The condo was nicely furnished. It worked well for 4 adults and 2 children. Loved the backyard area with the mountain views. My only complaint would be that we did a lot of activities at Teton Village and it would have been closer to stay there.

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider

Jackson Hole

473 properties

Teton Village

219 properties

Wilson

156 properties

Jackson

92 properties

Cody

86 properties

Dubois

12 properties

Alta

6 properties

Start a new search