Need more information about booking Property 2437722 ?
from $203 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Regency 710
TripAdvisor property ID 2437722

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Poipu today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 15 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1238 to as high as $3948, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Suite Paradise
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Poipu Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (15)

Very Good – based on 15 reviews Very Good
15 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
11
Very Good
1
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Mrs.”

Reviewed 20 Nov 2016

This unit was wonderful. It was clean, fully equipped kitchen, spacious, and the beds were comfortable. Nice walking path to the beach and the swimming pool was right next to us. Tenants using the pool were quiet and curtious. The air conditioning made our stay perfect.

Response from the manager Aloha Janice, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with Suite Paradise, we hope to see you soon again. Mahalo!

“A home away from home!”

Reviewed 19 Oct 2016

Pretty much everything was perfect and we had everything we needed (beach towels, kitchen supplies, boogie boards, beach umbrella, etc). The place was very spacious. If I had to come up with a negative it would be that the parking was difficult. If you came home after 7:00 it was impossible to find a spot close to the unit. Maybe reserve a spot for each unit! The beds could use some updating. Also it would be nice to invest in beach chairs from costco. Other than those 3 things everything was perfect.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your feedback,your concerns was brought to the association regarding Parking spaces ,we did replace all the old beach chairs for new ones and the new Bed was ordered today.We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Mahalo!

“At least it has AC”

Reviewed 29 Sep 2016

We stayed here because when we checked in to the condo we actually booked, there was no AC. It is HOT in Hawaii, so I was shocked that AC is not standard. We got moved around several times until they found this condo which actually had AC. It was WAY more expensive than the condo we booked (which was just across the way). The complex is a mix of residents and vacationers. The pool was not something I'd hang out at since it's nowhere near the ocean and nothing special. The condo itself is nice, well maintained and upgraded. You hear every step of the upstairs neighbors and its a long walk to the beach. I wouldn't stay here again and would look for more of a resort for this price.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your feedback, we are working with the association for more approval regarding A/C, so far we have 20 + condos with A/C . Mahalo!

“Enjoyed our stay”

Reviewed 28 Sep 2014

Nice condo. Right next to small pool. Check-in and check-out was easy. Included beach towels and chairs. Bottle of wine as a welcome gift was a nice touch. Condo groundls are very nice. Pleasant walk to restaurant and ocean.

“Very nice”

Reviewed 20 Mar 2014

Rooms were large, clean, and the grounds were very well kept. Would recommend this place for all families.

“Nice place to stay”

Reviewed 12 Mar 2014

The unit was spacious,comfortable and quiet. Although there was no view of the water, the surrounding grounds were nice and well-maintained, and it was a pleasant walk or a short ride to the beach. We were able to rent beach chairs, blankets, and snorkel gear ahead of time and it was delivered to us and picked up when we left. The only negative was that the parking lot tended to fill up at night, so we had to load and unload first and then find a parking space.

“Family Vacation”

Reviewed 16 Jan 2014

The service at Suites Paradise is outstanding! The 2 bedroom condo at Regency 710 was more than we expected. Very clean, well-equipped, well-situated. We very much enjoyed coming back to it in the evenings after our excursions. We were right by the pool/bbq area and just across the road from the path to the Hyatt. The walk down to Poipu Beach did not take too long. This was our 5th trip to Poipu, and Poipu Kai has some of the best accommodations. Our only complaint would have been that the internet was spotty at best, and despite 3 or 4 attempts to fix it, we never did get continuous internet. Oh, and that the noise of the upstairs neighbors walking around could be heard at all times. But these were minor annoyances to us. We had a wonderful family vacation!

Response from the manager Aloha Austin Sons, Thank you for acknowledging our outstanding service at Suite Paradise! It sounds like you had a wonderful vacation in paradise in your clean, well-equipped and nicely situated beach resort. We have to agree with you that the Poipu Kai Resort condos and homes under the management of Suite Paradise have many of the best accommodations in Poipu. Being a regular visitor to Kauai, you probably understand how irregular our internet and cell phone services are throughout our remote island. It seems that every windy or rainy day and any twist in the road makes a difference in the quality of our reception. We are sorry for this small annoyance, and look forward to helping you plan your next vacation on our lovely, little island. Sincerely, Liz Parisi manager@suite-paradise.com

“Well appointed room with aloha Style”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2013

The air-conditioned condo was furnished comfortably. The kitchen was equipped with the necessities for a hassle free vacation. The unit was steps away from the pool. It was close to the parking lot too, which was really handy when returning from the beach with a car load of beach stuff. This was our 6th stay at Suite Paradise. Regency 710 is our favorite of all.

“Always a Great Stay.”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2013

Good all around service and amenities in a great location. Make sure to get a/C in the summertime.

“Sweet Paradise at Suite Paradise”

Reviewed 4 Nov 2012

We had a great stay! It was a really nice place, kept up very well, grounds keepers attentive, friendly and nice. The pool we used was just the right size, hot tub a good temp. We used the bbq regularly. It was close enough to the beach to walk if we wanted to. The kitchen was outfitted nicely for our needs. Only thing we didn't like was the noisy neighbors above us with little kids running back n forth and back n forth at 5am for about 2 hours!

Review 1-10 of 15

Also consider

Maui

3,358 properties

Island of Hawaii

1,791 properties

Oahu

1,772 properties

Kauai

1,541 properties

Princeville

370 properties

Koloa

349 properties

Poipu

328 properties

Kapaa

260 properties

Molokai

102 properties

Lihue

87 properties

Hanalei

80 properties

Kilauea

25 properties

Anahola

15 properties

Wainiha

8 properties

Haena

8 properties

Start a new search