Need more information about booking Property 2437824 ?

from $133 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Manualoha 702
TripAdvisor property ID 2437824

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Poipu today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $808 to as high as $3801, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Suite Paradise
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Poipu Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (11)

Very Good – based on 11 reviews Very Good
11 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
6
Very Good
4
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Mr.”

Reviewed 2 Nov 2016

A very nice unit. Pleasant views. Well maintained, clean and well equipped. Close to pool, beach and good restaurants, a few you can walk to. Only negative: no A/C.

Response from the manager Thank you so much for spending your vacation with Suite Paradise, ManuAloha resort is getting Portable AC , so far 12 are equipped with AC.We hope to see you soon,until we meet again we wish you our warmest Aloha and Mahalo.

“Nice place”

Reviewed 23 Sep 2015

Surrounded by beautiful garden, close to the Poipu beach. comfortable, spacious, tastefully decorated, clean apartment.

Response from the manager Aloha, Thank you for your review. We really enjoyed having you stay at our condo, and we look forward to having you and your ohana coming back in the near future. Mahalo!

“How needs one sentence, when one word will suffice: fantastic”

Reviewed 11 May 2014

We have stayed at this resort many and are always amazed at how well managged it is. The grounds are specutacualar and it is so close to the most amazing beach. The only slight downside is the electronics are very dated and it would be nice to have WiFi - but when in Hawaii who needs it.

Response from the manager Aloha Rubert952, We, at Suite Paradise, thank you for recognizing our staff for their amazing management of our beach resorts. Our condo owners are the ones responsible for outfitting their properties and they make the choices as to what electronic equipment to include in their rental villa. Although we have WiFi on our remote little island in the Pacific Ocean which is only 20 degrees above the equator, good reception is affected by atmospheric conditions. This is because Internet communication satellites are principally focused toward the northerly and more highly populated area of the North American continent. This means Kauai is located on the fringe area for good satellite reception. We're so glad you enjoyed our wonderful beaches and the spectacular grounds of our resort. Sincerely, Liz Parisi manager@suite-paradise.com

“Great Stay at the Manualoha”

Reviewed 19 Mar 2014

I booked a condo at the Manualoha through Suite Paradise. It was lovely, clean, and big! There was more than enough room for my family of 4. It did get a little warm in the late afternoon on the upper floor but the cool evening winds cooled the place down. The view was gorgeous and the location was great...an easy stroll to the beach. My only complaint was no maid service. We stayed 5 nights and it would have been nice to have fresh towels in the bathrooms.

Response from the manager Aloha Colfax Farmer, How wonderful to have a lovely, clean and spacious beach villa with a gorgeous ocean view and a short stroll to the beach. Suite Paradise does provide maid service at the beginning and at the end of your stay to ensure you have a clean and well equipped home. Each accommodation is also provided with an extra set of sheets and towels, however, some guests desire further housekeeping services during their visit. Additional maid services are available for a small fee and would afford you with the luxury of having fresh towels and sheets in the middle of your vacation should you not wish to use the washer and dryer in your accommodation. Sincerely, Liz Parisi manager@suite-paradise.com

“Beautiful view with plenty of space”

Reviewed 14 Jan 2014

We were surprised by the wonderful view from this home. We could watch the sunset from the upper lanai. The condo was plenty big for our family of four and equipped with enough pots/pans/utensils to prepare our meals in the kitchen. We enjoyed the use of the boogie boards, beach chairs and small cooler provided. One chair was broken and the zipper on the cooler was also broken, but we left a note about those upon departure and I'm sure those will be replaced. Also, nice to have 6 beach towels and some detergent for the washing machine. Centrally located and easy walk to beach and restaurants.

Response from the manager Aloha Greathouse Family, Isn't it wonderful to arrive at your vacation destination and be surprised by a lovely view from a spacious, centrally located and well-equipped condo! Life is good! It sounds as if you made the most of your stay as you enjoyed Kauai's lovely sunsets from your own lanai and her easy to reach beautiful beaches and restaurants. Rest assured that the items detailed on your note were taken care of by our competent maintenance department at Suite Paradise. Thank you for your wonderful comments. Sincerely, Liz Parisi manager@suite-paradise.com

“Had to move to another condo!”

Reviewed 16 Nov 2013

There were a number of problems with this condo. First, it was very dirty. The carpets were filthy and I didn't want to walk around barefoot on them. Also, there were ants all over the kitchen, even after I cleaned the whole area. Second, this condo is situated so that the sun shines directly through the sliding doors and it was an oven! Very hot even with a floor fan. Third, the kitchen was tiny, even by condo standards. Lastly, there was very little beach equipment and it just seemed that no effort had been made to ensure that the renters had what they needed for fun in the sun. We moved to another condo after only 2 nights. Sorry, but I would not recommend this condo!

“It was an amazing, wonderful, restful ten days.”

Reviewed 5 Dec 2012

Four of us traveled together and as we entered our condo were totally Blown away. We travel quite a bit together so have seen some wonderful Places. It exceeded our expectations. Our friends took what we called the suite upstairs and we joked about that a lot. It was their haven. We enjoyed it so Much our friends wanted to book again right then. For two couples traveling Together it is ideal. We shared so much fun but also had our own space. We are all looking forward to returning.

“Exceeded expectations”

Reviewed 11 Oct 2012

I booked this condo blindly, meaning i didn't see exactly which condo I was getting or exactly where it was located. From our arrival to the check-out everything was great. It was a large, clean condo with a nice view, 3 balconies, and with the ceiling fans and pleasant breeze, an air-conditioner isn't necessary. Walking distance to beach, decent pool. The only minor thing i wish it had was coffee filters for the coffee maker.

“Fabulous property”

Reviewed 8 Mar 2012

Terrific location. Well maintained. Great closet full of useful gear. Beautiful view.

“Supriisingly spacious and comfortable”

Reviewed 11 Feb 2012

This was a very comfortable unit with three lani on two levels. That way you could always get the right combination of tropical breeze, sun and shade. The kitchen, dining , living room were well laid out. With the pleasant grounds, swimming pool, hot tub and very nice beach a short stroll away, we had everything to enjoy a week in the sun. Poipu Kauai is a great spot to relax in the islands. We shall return.

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider

Maui

3,018 properties

Island of Hawaii

1,684 properties

Oahu

1,655 properties

Kauai

1,542 properties

Koloa

365 properties

Princeville

360 properties

Poipu

331 properties

Kapaa

272 properties

Molokai

98 properties

Hanalei

80 properties

Lihue

63 properties

Kilauea

29 properties

Anahola

15 properties

Wainiha

9 properties

Haena

8 properties

Start a new search