Need more information about booking Property 2437839 ?
from $161 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Poipu Sands 423
TripAdvisor property ID 2437839

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Poipu today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $981 to as high as $3129, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Suite Paradise
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Poipu Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

Very Good – based on 2 reviews Very Good
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Poipu Sands 423”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2015

Poipu Sands 423 Is a spacious two bedroom unit. It has a full kitchen which include pots, pans, and eating utensils. The unit also has a full size washer and dryer. This was the most valuable item to me since I was an extended stay guess due to working on the base. The only drawback to this unit is the lack of air conditioning. I would have given it a five star rating if had one. It gets very hot during the day even with doors and windows open. Fans will help a little but not make you totally comfortable. I will more than likely request this unit again when I return for the next couple months.

Response from the manager Aloha kelvinw812, We, at Suite Paradise, are happy to learn that you enjoyed your spacious, 2 bedroom condo with its full sized washer and dryer and well supplied kitchen. Because Kauai is typically blessed with lovely tradewinds which act as a natural air conditioning most of the year, many homes and condos on our island do not have AC. Our residents make use of fans during our warmer end of summer days. Suite Paradise does however maintain a limited inventory of air conditioned condos which are available to our guests for a higher cost. If you are interested in securing one of these resorts for a future stay, please give our reservation department a call and they will assist you with this. Aloha until we see you again on you next extended stay. Sincerely, Liz Parisi manager@suite-paradise.com

“Loved it!!!”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2013

This condo was very nice. Originally we were in Poipu Crater and was not happy, so hot! So we upgraded to Poipu Sands 423 and was very, very happy. The place had a nice breeze. The location was nice, close to the beach. We had a problem with the upstairs toliet but they came right away and fixed the problem. this place was very well stocked and it felt like home. I would use this place again!!! Mali at the from desk at Suite Paradise was extremely helpful.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Maui

3,354 properties

Oahu

1,775 properties

Island of Hawaii

1,755 properties

Kauai

1,544 properties

Princeville

373 properties

Koloa

349 properties

Poipu

329 properties

Kapaa

260 properties

Molokai

102 properties

Lihue

87 properties

Hanalei

79 properties

Kilauea

25 properties

Anahola

15 properties

Wainiha

8 properties

Haena

8 properties

Start a new search