Need more information about booking Property 2437875 ?

from $118 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Manualoha 606
TripAdvisor property ID 2437875

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Koloa today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $724 to as high as $2548, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 25, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Suite Paradise
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Koloa Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (11)

Very Good – based on 11 reviews Very Good
11 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
7
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Reasonably private for a Condo”

Reviewed 24 Jan 2017

Clean and quiet location, off busy roads. Peek a boo view of the magnificent Pacific ocean. Watched sunset from lanai. Updated and well appointed. Linens and towels provided along with beach towels and chairs. We brought our own snorkeling gear but there was also some in the condo. The beach is a short five minute walk. During our stay, they wanted to spray the interior for insects. Our request was respected when we asked them not to while we were there.

Response from the manager Aloha Rose, Thank you for sharing your experience with Suite Paradise.until we meet again we wish you our warmest Aloha and Mahalo

“Kauai 2016”

Reviewed 29 Feb 2016

The unit was very nice with a remodeled kitchen and bath, very light and bright unit with ocean view from the lanai. The only drawback was that it faced south so we had sun all afternoon and the unit got very warm from about 11AM til sunset. Also there were not many amenities available such as beach chairs, beach umbrella, cool case, etc. There were no condiments when we arrived, not even salt & pepper so we needed to buy everything as soon as we arrived. It was however a very pleasant unit overall.

Response from the manager Aloha fjamesh, It sounds like you enjoyed your lovely beach resort complete with a remodeled kitchen and bath as well as a great view from your lanai. Suite Paradise provides each of our guests with a welcome basket that includes a bottle of wine and the amenities you may need to get you started on your vacation. The owners of each condo are the ones who decide to provide beach chairs, umbrellas, condiments for your use. Our front desk at Suite Paradise is always available during your visit to help you locate any items you might desire to make your stay a perfect one in paradise. Don't hesitate to give them a call on your next visit. Sincerely Liz Parisi manager@suite-paradise.com

“Home from Home”

Reviewed 13 Jun 2013

Everything was great, will be ging again,75 years young ,& just a gentle walk to the beach,say 400yds...

“beautiful”

Reviewed 24 Mar 2013

This is our second stay here, we hope to be back real soon. It's an awesome prperty.

“Very good”

Reviewed 1 Mar 2012

Very good. Needs covered patio and kitchen needs to be upgraded

“Pleasant”

Reviewed 10 Oct 2011

The condo was finished quite nicely in most places, which made sub-par things more noticeable. Cheap blinds in bedroom did little to darken room with major floodlights outside. Kitchen pots and pans, etc., quite cheap. Lanai was unusable for most of day due to intense sun--retractable awning would have been nice. Not nearly enough hooks or bars in bathroom to hang towels to dry--and we were specifically told not to hang them outside. Other condos I have rented have had more basic stuff in kitchen for cooking. Personal recommendations from the owner are always welcome, though it may not have been relevant if they don't come often. Without being allowed to leave the sliding glass door slightly open, as there was no way to secure it with a safety bar in the track, the rooms got rather hot. Air conditioning would have been helpful. On the plus side, the swimming pool(s) and views from it were lovely. The walk to the beach short. It's well positioned for access to restaurants, Waimea canyon, and Lihue. The North Shore isn't too bad of drive, but you'll want to start early in order to see everything you want. You may not want to make the trip back for poking around. Our Na'Pali sail had to be cancelled due to weather. Be sure to go before late September to be more likely to see it. Take the Kipu Ranch tour-the views are outstanding, and the people excellent. The complimentary car we got with the condo was a huge plus, but be aware that taxes on it are your responsibility. Still a good deal--just be prepared. There is a Tv--and complimentary internet. Grocery store only 5 minutes away, and farmers' markets a regular feature everyday, somewhere!

“606 Suite Paradise”

Reviewed 5 Oct 2011

Suite Paradise (SP) reservations and check in was a breeze. The only thing I would suggest is having a unit map so you can see where the units exact location is when booking. Staff at the office were very friendly. The Unit itself was ok. Location was great. Close to the most scenic pool in the place and a few minute pretty walk to the beach. No view at all as there is a hedge surrounding it. Private though. The walk to the beach/pool is down the parking lot/road which is not bad as it is not far. You can take the garden stroll but it is slightly out of the way, though not far. The inside of the unit is stifling at times as the hedge blocks most breezes and there is no aC. The bathroom is nice and updated. Bedroom is fine, standard. Kitchen is horrible and is in dire need of some love though it is functional. Living room is ok. Not super comfy or loungie but adequate. Unit is bright with a lot of natural light. Washer dryer onsite is awesome. The location for the unit and all of Poipu Kai Resort for that matter is perfect. Walking distance to 3 beaches with one having a baby/toddler friendly swimming area. Restaurants and amenities are all close at hand though a car rental is recommended. This was our second time there and barring exploring other islands we will be back.

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider

Maui

3,022 properties

Island of Hawaii

1,691 properties

Oahu

1,653 properties

Kauai

1,542 properties

Koloa

365 properties

Princeville

360 properties

Poipu

331 properties

Kapaa

270 properties

Molokai

96 properties

Hanalei

80 properties

Lihue

64 properties

Kilauea

29 properties

Anahola

15 properties

Wainiha

9 properties

Haena

8 properties

Start a new search