Need more information about booking Property 2441028 ?
from $404 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 9 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 9  Type: House
One Breckenridge Place 14
TripAdvisor property ID 2441028

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Breckenridge today! A total of 9 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and deck among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 27, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Great Western Lodging
Calendar last updated:
27 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Outdoor


  • Deck

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
5
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great place to stay”

Reviewed 27 Apr 2013

There was a group of guys that wanted to go for a low key ski weekend. We had every convience of home. It was very comfortable. We enjoyed the aspect of being so close to the slopes and the opportunity to explore other mountains with the free bus service across the street.

“Wouldn't stay again”

Reviewed 4 Jan 2012

We lost power and had to leave early as we were traveling with a newborn...was a little disappointed that we were not offered anything... We were informed later that we were being charged $50 for a pot that was ruined... As far as I know it was that way when we arrived but since I cannot prove this I guess we are out of luck... Thermostat worked horribly... Once heat finally comes on it runs for an hour until you are sweating...

Response from the manager Dear Jennifer – Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and we have forwarded the information on to the maintenance department to make sure the heat is fixed in One Breckenridge Place #14. I also looked into the situation with the pot and great news, there were no charges applied. The power outage throughout town due to 120 mph winds definitely created a crazy situation for everyone, we were excited to have all power up and running to One Breckenridge Place by 11:00am. Other places in town were out of power until 4:30pm that evening due to the high winds. Thank you again for the information on One Breckenridge Place #14 and please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge! Sincerely, V. Peyton Rogers Director of Sales Great Western Lodging Peyton@gwlodging.com

“Location”

Reviewed 5 Dec 2008

We found Unit 26 to be very comfortable and we loved the location, so conveeient. furnishings were nice and everything wae in working order.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Florida

49,196 properties

California

18,250 properties

Colorado

10,163 properties

Hawaii

8,012 properties

Arizona

2,831 properties

Alabama

2,705 properties

Georgia

2,427 properties

Maine

2,114 properties

Maryland

1,900 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,110 properties

Louisiana

830 properties

Alaska

477 properties

Arkansas

376 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

181 properties

Illinois

171 properties

Connecticut

158 properties

Iowa

50 properties

Start a new search