Need more information about booking Property 2442669 ?
from $375 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
TripAdvisor property ID 2442669

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Telluride today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

The manager responds to 75% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Telluride Rentals
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
26 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Telluride Attractions




  • Fireplace


  • TV


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (6)

Average – based on 6 reviews Average
6 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Great for families”

Reviewed 4 Jan 2017

We really enjoyed our stay with plenty of space for our party of 10. The unit was clean and the kitchen was well equipped. The beds weren't real comfortable and parking was a challenge at times.

Response from the manager Thank you for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope we're lucky enough to host you again in the future. We'll be sure to pass your feedback on the beds to the owner regarding the beds and parking. We appreciate you choosing Telluride Rentals to host your Telluride vacation!

“Very comfortable, beautifully furnished and centarally located”

Reviewed 2 Oct 2016

This property fit all of our vacation needs and is central to all areas important to us. The only negative critique is that we had to hunt to find the area to dispose of trash.

“Perfect place, perfect location”

Reviewed 27 Jul 2016

We were in Telluride for a family wedding, and this unit could not have been better. We've rented many condos and vacation homes, from the mountains to the beaches. So often, you get the impression that the owners "put away the good stuff" and leave renters with the bare minimum in terms of dinnerware, cookware, linens, etc. These folks were the exact opposite. We really appreciated having quality at our fingertips. The whole unit was really well appointed and very clean. Everything worked, access was easy. Local management company was very responsive. We would rent this spot again in a heartbeat.

Response from the manager Hi Chris, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed all the amenities at Village Creek 8 and that your stay was enjoyable. Our team hopes to welcome you back soon and please contact us in the future to get preferred repeat guests rates! Thank you so much for staying with us. Best Wishes, Natalie Binder General Manager

“village creek 8 is ok”

Reviewed 17 Jan 2013

Village Creek 8 is OK to stay. It is convenient to the slopes -- not a true ski-in/ski-out which we were expecting because of our small children -- beginners skiers. One of the king size beds broke and was never fixed during out stay. For the money, it was 3 out of 5 stars...

Response from the manager I am sorry to hear Village Creek did not live up to your expectations. Most of our guests love the ski access and location to the core, so I apologize if you were expecting something different. The bed has been replaced. I apologize we could not get it fixed within the short time frame we had during your stay. Best Wishes, Natalie Binder General Manager

“Had I known”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2012

Property location proved challenging. I booked this property on a recommendation from the management company and because it has been recently renovated. The renovation was represented well but the location of the property adjacent (just a few feet away) from the major road servicing the village was not. This was our first visit to Telluride and had I known more about the issues we would face with the road I would have never booked this property. We were continually disturbed day and night by trucks loading and unloading as well as rowdy people waiting at the bus stop. The interior and furnishings of the property were very nice but the location prevents us from ever staying here again.

Response from the manager Thank you for the review. The location in the core of Mountain Village is more vibrant and this particular week was one of the busiest of the year. We are sorry that the activity was a nuisance. We did offer to move to another location, but the guest insisted on staying. This location to the gondola, ski slopes and core is centrally located, but may not be for someone wanting more seclusion. Thank you, Natalie Binder General Manager

“Location and size of condo great but bathrooms need updating”

Reviewed 17 Mar 2010

It was wonderful to have a large family room where we could all gather. Also great that each couple have a bedroom with large bed and full bath. The location and access to the ski slopes was quite good. But, the condition of the condo was mediocre to poor. Bathrooms - especially toilets - were not well-maintained. Showers needed re-grouting. Andre, our contact during our stay, was great at getting back to us quickly.

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider


49,196 properties


18,250 properties


10,163 properties


8,012 properties


2,831 properties


2,705 properties


2,427 properties


2,114 properties


1,900 properties


1,202 properties


1,110 properties


830 properties


477 properties


376 properties


244 properties


229 properties


181 properties


171 properties


158 properties


50 properties

Start a new search